Turquie Santé
+33 988 18 89 81

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(185)
4 stars
(214)
3 stars
(68)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(4)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

ELGAZOUMI A.

2024-02-23

Clinique Estetik International was an excellent choice for my breast augmentation. I had an operation by doctor Selcuk Aytac and everything went well! Their knowledgeable and caring medical team put me at ease from the first appointment. A big thank you to the nurses as well as Sevgi and Helen!


This patient was treated at ESTETIK International
for breast augmentation

Clinic response : Dear Aicha,

Thank you for your kind words. It is a pleasure for us that you are satisfied with our team and our services.


Sincerely,
Estetik International clinic


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Hanna A.

2023-08-02

Clinic response : We are happy that you are satisfied with your experience. A big thank you for your trust!


2.4
This patient review has been verified

Jaber R.

2023-02-16

No communication skills for the doctor. He did not give any instructions for care post surgery. I was only followed up once by him and barely gave information about how to clean my dressings. Luckily my daughter is a nurse and could assist me. He did not tell me about what dressing to use and how to do it. He never told me where or how to find my post operation garments when i was in a foreign country, couldn't speak their language, and in so much pain so i had to go around the whole city to find them.
He took extra $150USD to test my scar tissue for cancer even though i had already paid $10,000. Tests took many days to come in, while he made me believe i could have cancer.
Hisar Hospital was a horrible experience with poor service. The only good person was a nurse named
Tuba.
I wouldnt even recommend an animal to attend this hospital.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for breast augmentation


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Malagouen N.

2021-10-28

I would like to thank you again and again with all you have done for me, successful operation Hamdoullilah well out of the block and Hamdoullilah Hamdoullilah and chokre li alah. Remain as you are honest and courteous the good god will open all the doors to you thank you nacim.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for breast augmentation

Clinic response : Thanks a lot for coming, was pleasure to meet you!


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Iken A.

2021-06-02

The stay went well I am more or less satisfied with the service


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for breast augmentation

Clinic response : It was our pleasure to have you in our hospital.


1.0
This patient review has been verified

Cal B.

2021-05-21

Hello I am really not satisfied with asking for small breasts I ended up with big ones then I made my lips I found myself with one side bigger than the other here, I would just like him to remove them from me because now I have to pay again for them removed, I didn't say anything because I'm a girl who doesn't dare to say too much when I don't like it, In addition to that I already have back problems now I have even more back pain with big breast the same, And the doctor said it's beautiful I don't even dare to upset him and tell him that I don't like all week I only cried, The doctor in Belgium was really upset because he said that already I have to undergo an operation on the lower back and that I put on big breasts and that I will suffer because of the weight, I hate I really want him to remove them and raise my breasts with a small prosthesis because I will go crazy with this


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for breast augmentation


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Afef T.

2019-04-26

very satisfied with the results, luckily I didn't have any unpleasant surprises.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for breast augmentation

Clinic response : Hello Dear Afef, Hope you had a great time here, Good luck


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Sarah R.

2019-04-26

i am satisfied about the result but not about logistics of transportation.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for breast augmentation

Clinic response : Hello Dear Sarah, hope you had a good time here, Good luck


Turkey is the dream destination for people who want to be treated while enjoying their trip. If today the country welcomes more and more patients from all over the world, it is above all for the quality of services offered by Turkish hospitals.

Turquie Santé connects its patients with the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey. Whether for cosmetic surgery, ophthalmologic or dental treatment, we assure you the best medical stay.

The evaluations and judgements of our customers allow us to improve our services to offer you the best care in Turkey. They also allow you to learn and get an idea about the treatments and procedures of our clinics in Istanbul, Izmir, Ankara and Antalya.

Verified testimonials from Turquie Santé patients for a confortable medical stay

Our partner clinics in Turkey receive people from all over the world who wish to seek treatment or undergo cosmetic procedures such as hair transplants or breast augmentation.

Feedback from our patients is very important to us because it allows us to improve their stay if they come back or that of new patients. To do this, we allow them to express their feelings about their trip directly on our site.

We provide you with the reviews and opinions of our customers in order to get an idea of the quality of care and services offered by our clinics. It also allows you to better plan your medical stay.

Reviews of the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey in 2021

Turkish clinics are among the best in Europe. They have the latest technologies in the field of medicine that allow better care. In addition, they offer very high quality services, whether in the treatment or in the care of the patient.

Best Cosmetic Surgery Clinics in Istanbul: Reviews & Prices

Plastic surgeries are the most requested procedures by our patients. Turkey has distinguished itself in this area in recent years, notably thanks to its state-of-the-art clinics and hospitals.

Among the most requested interventions:

  • Hair Transplant.
  • Rhinoplasty.
  • Breast augmentation.

How to find the best doctors and surgeons in Turkey?

Turkish doctors and surgeons are now famous in various fields such as oncology, orthopedics and bariatric surgery. Some have even been recognized as being the best in their discipline, such as Dr Bülent Cihantimur who was voted the best plastic surgeon in the world.

In addition to their experience and fame, patient reviews support the fact that hospitals and clinics in Turkey and Istanbul have the best doctors.

Dental clinics in Turkey: Turquie Santé Recent & certified reviews

Patients come from several countries to treat their dental problems or to enhance their smile. This can range from tooth extraction to implant placement like All-on-4 to teeth whitening. Dental clinics in Istanbul or Ankra have the best technologies to meet the demands of patients.

Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

20 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

3 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey