Turquie Santé
+33 988 18 89 81

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.4
5 stars
(206)
4 stars
(220)
3 stars
(69)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(5)


1.0
This patient review has been verified

Laurent M.

2024-07-04

It went very badly, nothing I asked for was taken into account. My friend is very disappointed with the intervention carried out which did not help the situation. We spent so much time in transportation with deplorable results. Her upper lips are not more visible than before, even the side of the lip that was thinner has not been corrected. Nothing we discussed together was taken into account. The lips are no longer visible, there is always this asymmetry, in short we came here for nothing, I spent a lot of money for nothing, unnecessary suffering for Marie, total disillusionment...
We are waiting for Friday to collect the points, if we could have left before...
We are extremely disappointed


This patient was treated at MEMORIAL Şişli
for the aesthetics of the lips


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Azil Z.

2024-07-01

I am happy to share with you Turkey's Sante and much of the rest of my family with the money we bring, so that this team from Turkey is happy.


This patient was treated at LOKMAN HEKIM ISTANBUL
for rhinoplasty

Clinic response : Thank for your kind words!


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Hussein Aban Sallahuddin A.

2024-06-27

Excellent clinic and top doctor
Her services are very excellent and Sofia is always helpful and listening Turquie Santé


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology consultation

Clinic response : Thank you for your evaluation,
We wish you a healthy day.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Abdullah Alabri Maryam N.

2024-06-27

The hospital is very excellent. The doctor and medical staff, including translators and drivers, are very wonderful
I highly recommend the Türkiye Health platform because they are very professional in directing you to the most appropriate hospital and doctor


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for exosome treatment for infertility

Clinic response : Dear patient,

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted to hear about your excellent experience at our hospital and with our staff. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

kind regards.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Bouchene M.

2024-06-24

So yes I give you a score of 9/10
The reception, the interpreter, the surgeon and the clinic deserve 10/10
The hotel less because it is not worth its 4 stars the room ok the rest no knowing that we are in an area where there are no good restaurants
I still recommend it and if I consider another aesthetic treatment in Türkiye I will call on you again
Thank you for your support, your listening and empathy
Kind regards Miss BOUCHENE


This patient was treated at LOKMAN HEKIM ISTANBUL
for breast lift

Clinic response : Thank you for your kind words Dear Bouchene Mamia.
We will be at your service for all your health requests in the future.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Ahaddad H.

2024-06-24

Hello Sir,
I hope you and Ema are well?
I returned to Paris, everything went well thank you very much, just for the results nothing for the moment according to the surgeon it will start to be seen in 2 or 3 months?????????? ??,
She asked me to return in October for treatment, we'll see, I'm waiting to see the results first to make a decision for October.
Thank you very much, that’s so kind and too bad I didn’t have the chance to see you both, I hope next time.
I wish you a very nice evening and thank you again for everything.


This patient was treated at MEMORIAL Ataşehir
for eyelid surgery


5.0
This patient review has been verified

LESLIE CHARLES B.

2024-06-20

Türkiye Sante was recommended to me by a friend and I have never looked back. Hisar hospital is very good and the doctor is attentive. I plan to return for a follow-up soon.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for urology consultation


4.6
This patient review has been verified

Cuadra A.

2024-06-04

Hello, apart from not having the shuttle to the hotel when we arrived. Everything went very well. The quality of the hospital is optimal and the doctor was attentive. The interpreter was also very, very good. I was very pleasantly surprised by the hospital and the city of Istanbul. One small downside is the hotel is on the outskirts of the center or not next to a direct metro or tram line to the center so taxis stole a lot from me.
Thank you very much for everything, I am very satisfied. I am planning another operation and will call on you.


This patient was treated at MEMORIAL Şişli
for ear correction surgery (otoplasty)


4.9
This patient review has been verified

Romin H.

2024-05-31

I really enjoyed everything about my experience with Türkiye Santé for my leg lengthening. I was delighted to have chosen this platform. The team was very professional and attentive to all details, making my experience comfortable and stress-free. I highly recommend anyone considering medical treatment abroad to trust Turquie Santé for an exceptional experience.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for limb lengthening


4.4
This patient review has been verified

Ponzio T.

2024-05-31

very good care, I had a lot of pain the first 2 or 3 days it was difficult but it was much better and I have already started to lose weight so I am very satisfied.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you received very good care and that your recovery is progressing well. We understand that the first few days can be challenging, but it’s great to know that you are feeling much better and have already started to lose weight.

Your satisfaction and well-being are our top priorities, and we are here to support you throughout your journey. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Wishing you continued success and good health!


Turkey is the dream destination for people who want to be treated while enjoying their trip. If today the country welcomes more and more patients from all over the world, it is above all for the quality of services offered by Turkish hospitals.

Turquie Santé connects its patients with the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey. Whether for cosmetic surgery, ophthalmologic or dental treatment, we assure you the best medical stay.

The evaluations and judgements of our customers allow us to improve our services to offer you the best care in Turkey. They also allow you to learn and get an idea about the treatments and procedures of our clinics in Istanbul, Izmir, Ankara and Antalya.

Verified testimonials from Turquie Santé patients for a confortable medical stay

Our partner clinics in Turkey receive people from all over the world who wish to seek treatment or undergo cosmetic procedures such as hair transplants or breast augmentation.

Feedback from our patients is very important to us because it allows us to improve their stay if they come back or that of new patients. To do this, we allow them to express their feelings about their trip directly on our site.

We provide you with the reviews and opinions of our customers in order to get an idea of the quality of care and services offered by our clinics. It also allows you to better plan your medical stay.

Reviews of the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey in 2021

Turkish clinics are among the best in Europe. They have the latest technologies in the field of medicine that allow better care. In addition, they offer very high quality services, whether in the treatment or in the care of the patient.

Best Cosmetic Surgery Clinics in Istanbul: Reviews & Prices

Plastic surgeries are the most requested procedures by our patients. Turkey has distinguished itself in this area in recent years, notably thanks to its state-of-the-art clinics and hospitals.

Among the most requested interventions:

  • Hair Transplant.
  • Rhinoplasty.
  • Breast augmentation.

How to find the best doctors and surgeons in Turkey?

Turkish doctors and surgeons are now famous in various fields such as oncology, orthopedics and bariatric surgery. Some have even been recognized as being the best in their discipline, such as Dr Bülent Cihantimur who was voted the best plastic surgeon in the world.

In addition to their experience and fame, patient reviews support the fact that hospitals and clinics in Turkey and Istanbul have the best doctors.

Dental clinics in Turkey: Turquie Santé Recent & certified reviews

Patients come from several countries to treat their dental problems or to enhance their smile. This can range from tooth extraction to implant placement like All-on-4 to teeth whitening. Dental clinics in Istanbul or Ankra have the best technologies to meet the demands of patients.

Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ziryeb
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

20 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

3 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey