Turquie Santé

Turquie Santé Patient reviews for a confortable medical stay

4.2
5 stars
(65)
4 stars
(153)
3 stars
(46)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(1)


KM
Patient Checked

KHALDOUNI M.
This patient was treated for teeth whitening

5.0

I came from Paris to Istanbul for vacation and I did not hesitate during my visit to perform a performance with my mother and my brother who was very positive, the welcome was at the top so I thank the team who accompanied us throughout...I recommend this office for dental care.
Hospital : ESNAN

2022-06-21

Thank you are welcome

H

TA
Patient Checked

Trari A.
This patient was treated for prp for hair loss

4.5

Hello, it went really well, thank you, I just thought that I would have an interlocutor in French, but that's fine, I understand a little English! My friend had an emergency she had to go back to France so she couldn't do it I went alone!
Hospital : ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER

2022-06-17

KS
Patient Checked

Khaldouni S.
This patient was treated for teeth whitening

5.0

I came from Paris to Istanbul for vacation and I did not hesitate during my visit to perform a performance with my mother and my brother who was very positive, the welcome was at the top so I thank the team who accompanied us throughout...I recommend this office for dental care.
Hospital : ESNAN

2022-06-15

DA
Patient Checked

DIALLO EPSE DJILLA A.
This patient was treated for gastric balloon

4.0

it will take real coordination between the transfer from the airport to the hotel there was no one to welcome me when I had sent my ticket I had to take a taxi that I was not reimbursed
Hospital : HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL

2022-06-06

AL
Patient Checked

Anderson L.
This patient was treated for penile prosthesis

4.5

My procedure went great. The staff were very good and always were there for me. My only concern was that sometimes information from them via emails them slower
than i would have liked. But overall 5 stars from me.
Hospital : HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL

2022-06-06

Dear sir, first on behalf of the staff of Hisar Intercontinental, we would like to thank you very much for the trust you have placed in us and for consulting us to assist you in your process. Know that we will always be mobilized to answer your questions and very attentive to your comments to make them a lever for improvement in order to serve you better. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both on the medical and human level, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical process. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very nice day. Sincerely.

H

DM
Patient Checked

DE CARVALHO M.
This patient was treated for unilateral blepharoplasty

4.0

Satisfactory set
Hospital : ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER

2022-06-02

bR
Patient Checked

benamran R.
This patient was treated for gastric balloon

3.0

If I wanted the transfer I had to wait 1 hour for the driver
I advise against
Hospital : HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL

2022-05-30

GY
Patient Checked

Gampio Hobob Y.
This patient was treated for cardiology

5.0

Yes yes it's fine, I passed the consultation With some exams
Hospital : HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL

2022-05-26

Cher Monsieur, tout d'abord au nom du personnel de Hisar intercontinental, nous tenons à vous remercier chaleureusement pour la confiance que vous nous accordez et pour nous avoir consultés pour vous accompagner dans votre démarche. Sachez que nous serons toujours mobilisés pour répondre à vos questions et très attentifs à vos remarques pour en faire un levier d'amélioration afin de mieux vous servir. Conscients de vos attentes, nous nous sommes fixé des objectifs très ambitieux pour vous garantir une prestation de qualité, tant sur le plan médical qu'humain, car nous sommes convaincus que votre bonheur est une composante essentielle de votre parcours médical. Nous vous réitérons nos chaleureux remerciements et vous souhaitons une très bonne journée. Cordialement.

H

TH
Patient Checked

TIB H.
This patient was treated for prp for hair loss

5.0

Thank you very much for your follow up. Yes we were able to have a hair PRP session with my wife. Someone was waiting for us at reception and walked us through the process. It was very professional. We will come back for the rest of the treatment. Thanks for your help.
Hospital : ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER

2022-05-25

DN
Patient Checked

Djaha N.
This patient was treated for lasik eye surgery

4.5

Well thank you, everything went very well, I was able to do my Relex Smile intervention
Hospital : DUNYAGOZ ATAKOY

2022-05-25

Thank you for your comment, best wishes.

H

Turkey is the dream destination for people who want to be treated while enjoying their trip. If today the country welcomes more and more patients from all over the world, it is above all for the quality of services offered by Turkish hospitals.

Turquie Santé connects its patients with the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey. Whether for cosmetic surgery, ophthalmologic or dental treatment, we assure you the best medical stay.

The evaluations and judgements of our customers allow us to improve our services to offer you the best care in Turkey. They also allow you to learn and get an idea about the treatments and procedures of our clinics in Istanbul, Izmir, Ankara and Antalya.

Verified testimonials from Turquie Santé patients for a confortable medical stay

Our partner clinics in Turkey receive people from all over the world who wish to seek treatment or undergo cosmetic procedures such as hair transplants or breast augmentation.

Feedback from our patients is very important to us because it allows us to improve their stay if they come back or that of new patients. To do this, we allow them to express their feelings about their trip directly on our site.

We provide you with the reviews and opinions of our customers in order to get an idea of the quality of care and services offered by our clinics. It also allows you to better plan your medical stay.

Reviews of the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey in 2021

Turkish clinics are among the best in Europe. They have the latest technologies in the field of medicine that allow better care. In addition, they offer very high quality services, whether in the treatment or in the care of the patient.

Best Cosmetic Surgery Clinics in Istanbul: Reviews & Prices

Plastic surgeries are the most requested procedures by our patients. Turkey has distinguished itself in this area in recent years, notably thanks to its state-of-the-art clinics and hospitals.

Among the most requested interventions:

  • Hair Transplant.
  • Rhinoplasty.
  • Breast augmentation.

How to find the best doctors and surgeons in Turkey?

Turkish doctors and surgeons are now famous in various fields such as oncology, orthopedics and bariatric surgery. Some have even been recognized as being the best in their discipline, such as Dr Bülent Cihantimur who was voted the best plastic surgeon in the world.

In addition to their experience and fame, patient reviews support the fact that hospitals and clinics in Turkey and Istanbul have the best doctors.

Dental clinics in Turkey: Turquie Santé Recent & certified reviews

Patients come from several countries to treat their dental problems or to enhance their smile. This can range from tooth extraction to implant placement like All-on-4 to teeth whitening. Dental clinics in Istanbul or Ankra have the best technologies to meet the demands of patients.

Turquie Santé
Nabila

Nabila G.

Your medical assistant

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2021

25 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

4 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey