Turquie Santé

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(170)
4 stars
(209)
3 stars
(68)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(4)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

NDOUMOU KASSOU ep LENGUILI F.

2024-04-03

Hospital of great choice with an efficient and highly professional team. I am extremely satisfied


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric sleeve

Clinic response : Thank you for your glowing review.
We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us At HISAR HOSPITAL INTERCONTINENTAL, we strive to provide exceptional care delivered by a team of highly skilled and dedicated professionals. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the same level of excellence in the future. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to reach out.
Thank you for choosing HISAR HOSPITAL INTERCONTINENTAL!


4.5
This patient review has been verified

MABO Mathongo S.

2024-04-01

really satisfied with my visit to the hospital and the care from our arrival at the airport until our return, I have to return in July to treat my myoma problem, I will not hesitate to recommend your services


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Dear patient,

Thank you for your kind feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. Looking forward to seeing you again in July.

Best regards.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

LUBA Kalowe E.

2024-04-01

very satisfied with the care from start to finish, I am taking the treatment recommended to me by the Dr. I already feel better and I have less difficulty breathing, I have to return in July for a possible operation for the eyes .


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Dear patient,

We're thrilled to hear about your progress and that you're feeling better! We'll be here to support you every step of the way, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards.


3.1
This patient review has been verified

Guyot C.

2024-03-23

Fortunately my wife was present and completely mastered Turkish. Great nursing staff on the other hand on the administrative side a real disaster plus I was asked for €50 more without explanation


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Sobols N.

2024-03-15

je suis très satisfait


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Jahouh Y.

2024-03-15

The surgery went well and I am really satisfied with the results


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for rhinoplasty

Clinic response : Your feedback means a lot to us. If you have any questions or need further assistance during your recovery process, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

ELGAZOUMI A.

2024-02-23

Clinique Estetik International was an excellent choice for my breast augmentation. I had an operation by doctor Selcuk Aytac and everything went well! Their knowledgeable and caring medical team put me at ease from the first appointment. A big thank you to the nurses as well as Sevgi and Helen!


This patient was treated at ESTETIK International
for breast augmentation

Clinic response : Dear Aicha,

Thank you for your kind words. It is a pleasure for us that you are satisfied with our team and our services.


Sincerely,
Estetik International clinic


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Pitann T.

2024-02-20

I am satisfied with the result I love the way it looks now and also I will no longer have discomfort . Thanks so much


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for scrotoplasty

Clinic response : Dear Patient,

We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the outcome of your treatment and that you love how it looks now! Knowing that you will no longer experience discomfort is equally rewarding for us. Our team strives to ensure that every patient receives the highest quality care, tailored to their specific needs, with the goal of achieving the best possible results and improving overall quality of life.

Thank you so much for placing your trust in us and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Should you have any further needs or questions, please remember that we are here for you.

Warmest regards,


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Roumanatou Hassane Idrissa B.

2024-02-19

A big thank you to the team working with HISAR hospital; the doctors ; the nurses ; the interpreters, all the staff are welcoming and do their job very well, they are always patient and attentive, I gave birth in very good conditions alhamdoullilah. Also the coordinator Sophia always present from start to finish, very attentive and patient. I recommend Hisar and Turquie Santé hospital 100%


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision

Clinic response : Dear patient,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are delighted that your experience at Hisar Hospital was positive. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Sincerely.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

WADIDIE OUMOU O.

2024-02-19

I was satisfied and pleasantly surprised.
We are awaiting the final results.


This patient was treated at ESTETIK International
for eyebrow transplant

Clinic response : Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir choisi. Nous serions heureux de vous revoir dans notre clinique.

Salutations,
Estetik International


Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

25 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

3 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey