Turquie Santé

Turquie Santé Patient reviews for a confortable medical stay

4.2
5 stars
(78)
4 stars
(168)
3 stars
(49)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(2)


BK
Patient Checked

BENANI Nourredine K.
This patient was treated for ophthalmology

4.0

We worked well together, on the appointment with the doctor and the staff of the clinic and I would like to thank Fidan for the work carried out inside the clinic which facilitated my care and I even shared the contact details of Kevin with Algerians on the clinic. Brevo the team
Hospital : DUNYAGOZ ETILER

2022-11-22

OL
Patient Checked

Okemba Ardenne L.
This patient was treated for prp for hair loss

5.0

I was well received thank you for your care and your attention. I value it.
Good for you.
Hospital : ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER

2022-11-21

MA
Patient Checked

Minenok A.
This patient was treated for liposuction

3.0

The proposal included certain types of services, and at the meeting they said that only half of what was discussed, and the price as well.
I just came and spent the money. The doctor said that the stomach would not work, it would do the sides and chest. He is not the only doctor whom I visited ????????????, Other doctors said that they would do no problems, but then they refused when he arrived.
I will do it in Russia
Good luck
Hospital : ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER

2022-11-19

EB
Patient Checked

Elhachemi B.
This patient was treated for neurology

4.5

Thanks to the whole team. Good organisation. Good luck for the future.
Hospital : MEMORIAL Ataşehir

2022-11-14

KN
Patient Checked

Kaoukab N.
This patient was treated for dental implant

4.5

everything has gone very well so far.
Hospital :

2022-11-08

Merci beaucoup monsieur.

H

GA
Patient Checked

Gouttaya A.
This patient was treated for pet scanner

4.0

good
Hospital : HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL

2022-11-04

Merci monsieur Gouttaya pour votre choix. On vous souhaite une vie saine.

Meilleures salutations.

H

SF
Patient Checked

Schär F.
This patient was treated for gynecomastia treatment (with liposuction)

5.0

My stay went very well, thank you for the support and to the whole team
Hospital : ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER

2022-10-31

MH
Patient Checked

MESROUCHE EL H.
This patient was treated for pet-scan (pet-ct)

5.0
2022-10-31

Cher Monsieur,

On vous remercie pour votre choix et on vous souhaite une vie saine.

Meilleures salutations.

H

GA
Patient Checked

Guire A.
This patient was treated for gastric balloon

4.5

I put a balloon of 6 months, everything went very well in the hospital, thank you for everything.
Hospital : HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL

2022-10-27

Chere Madame,

Nous sommes tres heureux de constater que vous êtes satisfaits de notre services. On vous souhaite une vie saine.

Meilleures Salutations.

H

VD
Patient Checked

Valla D.
This patient was treated for sleeve gastrectomy

4.5

Hello,
The operation is going well and likewise the time spent in the room.
No complications.
Hospital : HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL

2022-10-27

Cher Monsieur,

On vous remercie pour votre choix, et on vous souhaite une longue et saine vie.

Meilleures Salutations.

H

Turkey is the dream destination for people who want to be treated while enjoying their trip. If today the country welcomes more and more patients from all over the world, it is above all for the quality of services offered by Turkish hospitals.

Turquie Santé connects its patients with the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey. Whether for cosmetic surgery, ophthalmologic or dental treatment, we assure you the best medical stay.

The evaluations and judgements of our customers allow us to improve our services to offer you the best care in Turkey. They also allow you to learn and get an idea about the treatments and procedures of our clinics in Istanbul, Izmir, Ankara and Antalya.

Verified testimonials from Turquie Santé patients for a confortable medical stay

Our partner clinics in Turkey receive people from all over the world who wish to seek treatment or undergo cosmetic procedures such as hair transplants or breast augmentation.

Feedback from our patients is very important to us because it allows us to improve their stay if they come back or that of new patients. To do this, we allow them to express their feelings about their trip directly on our site.

We provide you with the reviews and opinions of our customers in order to get an idea of the quality of care and services offered by our clinics. It also allows you to better plan your medical stay.

Reviews of the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey in 2021

Turkish clinics are among the best in Europe. They have the latest technologies in the field of medicine that allow better care. In addition, they offer very high quality services, whether in the treatment or in the care of the patient.

Best Cosmetic Surgery Clinics in Istanbul: Reviews & Prices

Plastic surgeries are the most requested procedures by our patients. Turkey has distinguished itself in this area in recent years, notably thanks to its state-of-the-art clinics and hospitals.

Among the most requested interventions:

  • Hair Transplant.
  • Rhinoplasty.
  • Breast augmentation.

How to find the best doctors and surgeons in Turkey?

Turkish doctors and surgeons are now famous in various fields such as oncology, orthopedics and bariatric surgery. Some have even been recognized as being the best in their discipline, such as Dr Bülent Cihantimur who was voted the best plastic surgeon in the world.

In addition to their experience and fame, patient reviews support the fact that hospitals and clinics in Turkey and Istanbul have the best doctors.

Dental clinics in Turkey: Turquie Santé Recent & certified reviews

Patients come from several countries to treat their dental problems or to enhance their smile. This can range from tooth extraction to implant placement like All-on-4 to teeth whitening. Dental clinics in Istanbul or Ankra have the best technologies to meet the demands of patients.

Turquie Santé
Nabila

Nabila G.

Your medical assistant

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2021

25 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

3 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey