Turquie Santé

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(170)
4 stars
(209)
3 stars
(68)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(4)


3.1
This patient review has been verified

Guyot C.

2024-03-23

Fortunately my wife was present and completely mastered Turkish. Great nursing staff on the other hand on the administrative side a real disaster plus I was asked for €50 more without explanation


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Sobols N.

2024-03-15

je suis très satisfait


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Roumanatou Hassane Idrissa B.

2024-02-19

A big thank you to the team working with HISAR hospital; the doctors ; the nurses ; the interpreters, all the staff are welcoming and do their job very well, they are always patient and attentive, I gave birth in very good conditions alhamdoullilah. Also the coordinator Sophia always present from start to finish, very attentive and patient. I recommend Hisar and Turquie Santé hospital 100%


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision

Clinic response : Dear patient,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are delighted that your experience at Hisar Hospital was positive. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Sincerely.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Bajram N.

2022-12-30

everything went well


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision

Clinic response : Dear patient, thank you for choosing Our hospital
We thank you for your comment


4.6
This patient review has been verified

NGET S.

2022-12-20

perfect


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision

Clinic response : Dear patient, thank you for choosing Our hospital
We thank you for your comment


3.9
This patient review has been verified

Stibbs A.

2022-09-26

satisfied with the service of the hospital


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision

Clinic response : Dear patient,

On the behalf of Hisar Intercontinental staff we would like to thank you very much for the trust you have placed in us and for consulting us to assist you in your process.

Kind regards.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Bennici D.

2022-09-08

5/5


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision

Clinic response : Dear patient,

Thank you very much. Wishing you healthy days and we hope to see you again.

Kind regards.


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Virtue-Haughton J.

2022-08-17

I wasn't collected on the first day from my location so I had to get a taxi to the hospital however the subsequent days this service was provided. On the booking confirmation it states the Dr Speaks English, this was not the case and should not be stated. I understand a translator is present but there is more confidence speaking directly with the Dr. There were no Pre consultations with the Dr, only with the translator and an Anaesthesia Nurse. Also the translator provided a rush service, I don't know whether he had to be somewhere else but it was not what I expected. The Hospital was clean and modern, and the communication with Sara was exceptional even on her sick day!


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision

Clinic response : Dear sir, first on behalf of the staff of Hisar intercontinental, we would like to thank you very much for the trust you have placed in us and for consulting us to assist you in your process. Know that we will always be mobilized to answer your questions and very attentive to your comments to make them a lever for improvement in order to serve you better. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both on the medical and human level, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical process. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very nice day.
Sincerely.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Kumar S.

2022-04-07

I had a great experience with Hissar hospital.
*Good service
*Evething was very smooth
*My translater are very nice he helped a lot.
My rating for this hospital is 10/10


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision

Clinic response : Dear sir, first on behalf of the staff of Hisar Intercontinental, we would like to thank you very much for the trust you have placed in us and for consulting us to assist you in your process. Know that we will always be mobilized to answer your questions and very attentive to your comments to make them a lever for improvement in order to serve you better. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both on the medical and human level, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical process. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very nice day. Sincerely.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Petit B.

2022-01-11

all top condition, organization and visit to the hospital. Thanks for your help .


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for circumcision

Clinic response : Dear Sir, first of all on behalf of the staff of Hisar intercontinental, we would like to thank you warmly for the trust you place in us and for consulting us to support you in your approach. Know that we will always be mobilized to answer your questions and very attentive to your remarks to make it a lever for improvement in order to serve you better. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both medically and humanely, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical journey. We would like to thank you once again and wish you a very good day. Cordially.


Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

21 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

4 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey