Turquie Santé

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(170)
4 stars
(209)
3 stars
(68)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(4)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Resende Catarino M.

2024-02-02

Great collaborators, great team, very professional, good organization and collaboration.
Well done


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for penis enlargement

Clinic response : Dear patient,

We would like to thank you warmly for your encouraging words and your recognition. It's a real pleasure to know that you have appreciated our services. Excellence in care and patient satisfaction are our top priorities.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance or information. We will be happy to assist you in any way we can.

Yours sincerely


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Kesang T.

2023-05-18

all in all everything was great, i would come again to Hisar Intercontinental Hospital again for other surgery


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for penis enlargement

Clinic response : Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Hisar Intercontinental Hospital. We value your satisfaction and appreciate your trust in our services. Should you require any future surgeries or medical procedures, we would be more than happy to assist you again.


4.1
This patient review has been verified

Phillips B.

2023-05-05

Happy with the operation but there could be a little more privacy in the clinic - people would randomly come into the room without knocking and you could easily overhear doctors having private conversations with other patients. Hotel was very comfortable, taxi from the airport was a little bit late.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for penis enlargement


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Nabil mohamad al K.

2023-04-07

The visit was good, the doctor was good at her work, with the hope that the tumor will end, then I can be assured of the progress of this operation


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for penis enlargement


4.5
This patient review has been verified

MAHMOUDI A.

2022-04-29

The consultation with the surgeon and the operation went very well.
Unfortunately I couldn't stay for the entire recommended post-operative period because of a personal unforeseen event so I couldn't see the Dr again for the check-up, but luckily I didn't have any complications, it heals the skin well. results are starting to show.
I recommend this clinic and thank you very much for your Turquie Santé service.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for penis enlargement


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Lehlou A.

2021-11-04

operation very well, I did the rhinoplasty + penoplasty. I am not disappointed with my arrival, the Doctor was great and the whole team too.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for penis enlargement

Clinic response : Thanks a lot for coming, was pleasure to meet you!


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Adir C.

2021-09-25

well received, good care.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for penis enlargement

Clinic response : Thanks a lot for coming, was pleasure to meet you!


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Mendes Varela M.

2021-05-22

very satisfied, wants to come back for another procedure in December


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for penis enlargement

Clinic response : It was our pleasure to have you in our hospital.


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Jumel N.

2021-04-25

welcome and support, I will get back to you in 15 days when the final result will be better visible for a better opinion


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for penis enlargement

Clinic response : It was our pleasure to have you in our hospital.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Moore J.

2020-12-14

Hi very happy with the service there is a bit of healing that is open Woond still will I need antibiotics to help me or will it be ok on it’s own? i will ask Abdul


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for penis enlargement

Clinic response : It was our pleasure to have you in our hospital.


Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

20 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

3 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey