Turquie Santé
+33 988 18 89 81

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(190)
4 stars
(215)
3 stars
(69)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(4)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Larson C.

2024-05-20

Modern hospital with excellent translator, and prompt service!


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Thank you very much for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience at our hospital. Providing prompt service and excellent care is our top priority.

If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help.

Wishing you good health,


3.8
This patient review has been verified

Nofel A.

2024-05-06

Everything went well overall, I would have preferred there to be a better welcome and better communication when I arrived at the hospital, the translator was a little absent. I remain satisfied overall.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that overall, your experience was positive. However, we apologize for any shortcomings in the welcome and communication upon your arrival at the hospital. We take your comments seriously and will use them to improve our services and ensure that future patients receive the attention and support they deserve from the moment they arrive.

We're pleased to know that despite this, you were satisfied overall with your experience. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're committed to continually improving our services to provide the best possible care to our patients.

If there's anything else we can do to further assist you or address any concerns you may have, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our hospital for your care, and we wish you all the best in your recovery.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Djemai I.

2024-02-06

everything went well I had no complications apart from the pain and vomiting the first days but otherwise everything went well, for the moment in terms of the scale there is no particular result but I still feel lighter


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Dear Madam,

Pain and vomiting are common side effects during the first few days after Gastric Balloon Surgery, but they should gradually lessen as your body recovers.

It is essential to follow the postoperative recommendations of our medical team, particularly with regard to diet, physical activity and regular follow-up. If you have any specific concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.


and thank you Finally for Choosing HISAR HOSPİTAL INTERCONTINENTAL.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Thomas L.

2024-01-16

Had an amazing experience from the start!
Ema’s communication was great.
She always answered any question I had in a timely manner & was very friendly.
Fast forward to the day of the procedure (Gastric Balloon)
Everything went smoothly!
Very professional & I felt safe & comfortable.
I’ve felt good after & i’m very happy that I went with this company!
Thank you so much keep up the good work.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Thank you very much for your kind words and positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us from start to finish.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

CHAPELLE C.

2023-09-29

Hello my Dear Siryeb l would like to say to you big THANK YOU. EVERYTHING WAS SO COOLLL. with your help, so amazing. I will call to fix the appointment before 6 months. Thanks all team from hospital and Ramada Hotel.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Dear Madam,

Many thanks for your kind words and positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and are satisfied with the services you received at the hospital and the Ramada Hotel.

Please feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions or need assistance. Our team is here to provide you with the best possible care, and we are delighted to be able to contribute to your well-being.

Once again, many thanks for your trust. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,


4.7
This patient review has been verified

Legrand B.

2023-03-28

Everything went well, the coordinators were great. The drivers were a little late but normal given the city traffic. The only negative points are the transfer from the Mercure hotel to the clinic (not even 200 meters away) which I find really not very useful. Otherwise the hospital is modern and clean.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Thank you for your comment, and for choosing Hisar Hospital, we are always at your service.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Guire A.

2022-10-27

I put a balloon of 6 months, everything went very well in the hospital, thank you for everything.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Dear Madam,

We are very happy to see that you are satisfied with our services. We wish you a healthy life.

Best regards.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Blaghmi A.

2022-09-30

everything went super well from the organization until the arrival at the hospital, medical team at the top, administrative side also everything is simple and efficient, translation service nickel too
thank you very much for everything ,


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Dear Madam,

First of all, on behalf of the staff of Hisar intercontinental, we would like to warmly thank you for the trust you place in us and for consulting us to support you in your approach. Please know that we will always be available to answer your questions and will be very attentive to your comments to use them as a lever for improvement in order to better serve you. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both on a medical and human level, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical journey. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very good day.

Sincerely.


4.0
This patient review has been verified

DIALLO EPSE DJILLA A.

2022-06-06

it will take real coordination between the transfer from the airport to the hotel there was no one to welcome me when I had sent my ticket I had to take a taxi that I was not reimbursed


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Dear Madam, first of all on behalf of the staff of Hisar intercontinental, we would like to warmly thank you for the trust you place in us and for having consulted us to accompany you in your approach. Know that we will always be mobilized to answer your questions and very attentive to your remarks to make it a lever for improvement in order to serve you better. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both medically and humanely, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical journey. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very good day. Cordially.


3.0
This patient review has been verified

benamran R.

2022-05-30

If I wanted the transfer I had to wait 1 hour for the driver
I advise against


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for gastric balloon

Clinic response : Dear Sir, first of all on behalf of the staff of Hisar intercontinental, we would like to warmly thank you for the trust you place in us and for having consulted us to support you in your approach. Know that we will always be mobilized to answer your questions and very attentive to your remarks to make it a lever for improvement in order to serve you better. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both medically and humanely, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical journey. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very good day. Cordially.


Turkey is the dream destination for people who want to be treated while enjoying their trip. If today the country welcomes more and more patients from all over the world, it is above all for the quality of services offered by Turkish hospitals.

Turquie Santé connects its patients with the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey. Whether for cosmetic surgery, ophthalmologic or dental treatment, we assure you the best medical stay.

The evaluations and judgements of our customers allow us to improve our services to offer you the best care in Turkey. They also allow you to learn and get an idea about the treatments and procedures of our clinics in Istanbul, Izmir, Ankara and Antalya.

Verified testimonials from Turquie Santé patients for a confortable medical stay

Our partner clinics in Turkey receive people from all over the world who wish to seek treatment or undergo cosmetic procedures such as hair transplants or breast augmentation.

Feedback from our patients is very important to us because it allows us to improve their stay if they come back or that of new patients. To do this, we allow them to express their feelings about their trip directly on our site.

We provide you with the reviews and opinions of our customers in order to get an idea of the quality of care and services offered by our clinics. It also allows you to better plan your medical stay.

Reviews of the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey in 2021

Turkish clinics are among the best in Europe. They have the latest technologies in the field of medicine that allow better care. In addition, they offer very high quality services, whether in the treatment or in the care of the patient.

Best Cosmetic Surgery Clinics in Istanbul: Reviews & Prices

Plastic surgeries are the most requested procedures by our patients. Turkey has distinguished itself in this area in recent years, notably thanks to its state-of-the-art clinics and hospitals.

Among the most requested interventions:

  • Hair Transplant.
  • Rhinoplasty.
  • Breast augmentation.

How to find the best doctors and surgeons in Turkey?

Turkish doctors and surgeons are now famous in various fields such as oncology, orthopedics and bariatric surgery. Some have even been recognized as being the best in their discipline, such as Dr Bülent Cihantimur who was voted the best plastic surgeon in the world.

In addition to their experience and fame, patient reviews support the fact that hospitals and clinics in Turkey and Istanbul have the best doctors.

Dental clinics in Turkey: Turquie Santé Recent & certified reviews

Patients come from several countries to treat their dental problems or to enhance their smile. This can range from tooth extraction to implant placement like All-on-4 to teeth whitening. Dental clinics in Istanbul or Ankra have the best technologies to meet the demands of patients.

Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

24 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

2 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey