Turquie Santé

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(170)
4 stars
(209)
3 stars
(68)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(4)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Baste M.

2024-02-13

It was perfect, we dealt with competent people. We are very satisfied


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental care

Clinic response : Vous êtes toujours les bienvenus dans notre hôpital dentaire.


4.9
This patient review has been verified

barkallah A.

2024-02-05

GOOD


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thanks a lot. :)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Shah FARRAKH A.

2024-01-24

Sophia, very professional, efficient listener, responds quickly to all our questions, that's the most important thing for me.
In general, Mr. Omar explained to me on the first day what we needed to do for my teeth and he offered me better quality implants and I had complete confidence so I accepted. Mr. Fadi, very kind, very human welcome was very pleasant from him. driver was on time no problem all that was very good
I was even reimbursed 600 euros because there was no need to do the increases I bandaged.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental implant

Clinic response : Thank you very much my friend, it very n,ce to hear. We are a one family together. Your happieness is our happieness.
Smile to life with Dentakademi. :)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Ben Naceur S.

2024-01-08

I am very satisfied with the result and very satisfied with the dental clinic I have a little problem with the lower prosthesis but I am in direct contact with Fadi who takes care of me he is super professional, when things are done correctly he must be said.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental care

Clinic response : Votre avis nous est très précieux, merci.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

christophe texier christophe T.

2023-12-25

Hello, everything is fine, there is no discomfort with the teeth. I would say that it is very well done, fast and well organized Thank you


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental implant

Clinic response : Thank you very much, your happiness is our is our happiness.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Al Hawi D.

2023-12-23

Very satisfied, looking forward to coming back to start my treatments, very reassuring consultation and very attentive staff.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental bridge

Clinic response : Thanks for your comment and we are waiting for your treatment.


3.9
This patient review has been verified

Zolotukhin O.

2023-11-17

Everything was very good, I am very pleased with the treatment.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental care

Clinic response : You are most welcome, our main aim is your satisfaction.


4.7
This patient review has been verified

Bandja S.

2023-11-01

Good evening, thank you for taking my feedback
In fact, everything went well.
We were well received, Fadi is very professional.
On the other hand, compared to my sister, I leave a little disappointed because I don't see a real change in my teeth after the treatment.
I made an effort to take the images before and after the treatment
Thank you all the same for your support.
Sincerely.
Stephanie B.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thank you for your feedback
Regards


5.0
This patient review has been verified

MAHAMAT SIDDI H.

2023-10-31

Went well. they all removed the implants and appointment is made beyond 2 months


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental care

Clinic response : Thanks for your comment


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Ben N.

2023-10-02

Hello, I'm coming back to you for a little overview, frankly Dentakademi nothing to say a few euros difference but very professional, I have a treatment plan which will take me 3 visits.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental implant

Clinic response : Thanks for your review


5.0
This patient review has been verified

MERTAH R.

2023-08-21

Everything went well thank you, we are satisfied thank you


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thanks a lot for trusting.
Regards


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Courtillat N.

2023-02-14

hello, yes absolutely, it went well in terms of pain but I don't think I was informed that it needed 3 sessions distributed, so I suddenly did the 3 sessions of 20 minutes , because I had a plane the next day. I also have the impression that the whitening is partially gone, but the teeth are less yellow than before but they are not as white as after the whitening I am quite disappointed


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Hello, thank you for your review. Before starting your treatment the information was passed to you that it required 3 sessions and each session lasted 20 minutes. As for the whitening effect, there are a few factors that affect whitening; one of them is genetic factors. Sometimes even though we have done the whitening, the teeth cannot whiten as we wanted because the color of the teeth can whiten maximum 1-2 tones and this directly has to do with the color of your own teeth.


3.9
This patient review has been verified

Nghimy A.

2023-02-11

The warm welcome as well as the care by very competent professionals and dentists you can go there with your eyes closed without forgetting Mustapha the interpreter who speaks very good French he is very attentive and concerned about our well-being a great thanks to the whole team.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental care

Clinic response : We thank you for your opinion, we are happy to see you happy. We wish you a beautiful life and a beautiful smile.


4.9
This patient review has been verified

Holub P.

2023-01-24

The price turned out to be higher than the preliminary one, but it was indicated in the application, I was satisfied with the visit, professional doctors pulled out 2 wisdom teeth without any problems.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for invisalign

Clinic response : Thank you very much for coming for treatment.

As we have mentioned to you previously Mr. Pavlo, we always take the final decision here in our dental hospital.
According to the case, Invisalign Company has increased the price, not us actually.

Thanks a lot for your compliments.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Kaoukab N.

2022-11-08

everything has gone very well so far.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental implant

Clinic response : Thank you very much sir.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Sakho B.

2022-05-17

very well thank you


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thanks for your comment, Best regards


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Meirland F.

2021-09-13

I was disappointed with the medical assistance. Fortunately the interpreter is catching up.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for dental bridge

Clinic response : Welcome We are very sorry for your evaluation The medical staff did their best to help you Your daughter was with you and she spoke English A very complicated operation was carried out and the operation was very successful without any complications or problems Please review your Thank you very much Abdallah


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Teti G.

2021-04-05

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️For the hospital ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️For medical assistance


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for all on 6

Clinic response : Thanks ,hope that we will meet all your expectations and offer you the best services .


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Bouhou W.

2020-11-03

Hello, moreover however stains appeared on my teeth after the clinic it should disappear within 1 week so to see I will keep you posted


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Please share with me your mouth photos


Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

25 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

5 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey