Turquie Santé
+33 988 18 89 81

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(185)
4 stars
(214)
3 stars
(68)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(4)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Robin F.

2024-05-02

thank you everything went well and the result is satisfactory they are very correct and my account is that whitening costs 185 euros given that I had done scaling 1 week before thank you very much for your services


This patient was treated at ESNAN - Topkapi
for teeth whitening


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Baratoux M.

2024-04-25

excellent service


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thank you for your consideration
We are happy to carry out your treatment


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Teixeira De Araujo M.

2024-04-25

Sophia was an attentive and reassuring host. Everything was well organized. We were well taken care of, from start to finish


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thank you for your kind wishes and consideration
We are happy to carry out your treatment


4.9
This patient review has been verified

barkallah A.

2024-02-05

GOOD


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thanks a lot. :)


4.7
This patient review has been verified

Bandja S.

2023-11-01

Good evening, thank you for taking my feedback
In fact, everything went well.
We were well received, Fadi is very professional.
On the other hand, compared to my sister, I leave a little disappointed because I don't see a real change in my teeth after the treatment.
I made an effort to take the images before and after the treatment
Thank you all the same for your support.
Sincerely.
Stephanie B.


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thank you for your feedback
Regards


5.0
This patient review has been verified

MERTAH R.

2023-08-21

Everything went well thank you, we are satisfied thank you


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thanks a lot for trusting.
Regards


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Courtillat N.

2023-02-14

hello, yes absolutely, it went well in terms of pain but I don't think I was informed that it needed 3 sessions distributed, so I suddenly did the 3 sessions of 20 minutes , because I had a plane the next day. I also have the impression that the whitening is partially gone, but the teeth are less yellow than before but they are not as white as after the whitening I am quite disappointed


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Hello, thank you for your review. Before starting your treatment the information was passed to you that it required 3 sessions and each session lasted 20 minutes. As for the whitening effect, there are a few factors that affect whitening; one of them is genetic factors. Sometimes even though we have done the whitening, the teeth cannot whiten as we wanted because the color of the teeth can whiten maximum 1-2 tones and this directly has to do with the color of your own teeth.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Lecointe A.

2023-01-28

everything went well. Thanks


This patient was treated at ESNAN - Topkapi
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : We are delighted that you are satisfied
Always at your service ☺️


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Khaldouni S.

2022-06-15

I came from Paris to Istanbul for vacation and I did not hesitate during my visit to perform a performance with my mother and my brother who was very positive, the welcome was at the top so I thank the team who accompanied us throughout...I recommend this office for dental care.


This patient was treated at ESNAN - Topkapi
for teeth whitening


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Sakho B.

2022-05-17

very well thank you


This patient was treated at DENT AKADEMI
for teeth whitening

Clinic response : Thanks for your comment, Best regards


Turkey is the dream destination for people who want to be treated while enjoying their trip. If today the country welcomes more and more patients from all over the world, it is above all for the quality of services offered by Turkish hospitals.

Turquie Santé connects its patients with the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey. Whether for cosmetic surgery, ophthalmologic or dental treatment, we assure you the best medical stay.

The evaluations and judgements of our customers allow us to improve our services to offer you the best care in Turkey. They also allow you to learn and get an idea about the treatments and procedures of our clinics in Istanbul, Izmir, Ankara and Antalya.

Verified testimonials from Turquie Santé patients for a confortable medical stay

Our partner clinics in Turkey receive people from all over the world who wish to seek treatment or undergo cosmetic procedures such as hair transplants or breast augmentation.

Feedback from our patients is very important to us because it allows us to improve their stay if they come back or that of new patients. To do this, we allow them to express their feelings about their trip directly on our site.

We provide you with the reviews and opinions of our customers in order to get an idea of the quality of care and services offered by our clinics. It also allows you to better plan your medical stay.

Reviews of the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey in 2021

Turkish clinics are among the best in Europe. They have the latest technologies in the field of medicine that allow better care. In addition, they offer very high quality services, whether in the treatment or in the care of the patient.

Best Cosmetic Surgery Clinics in Istanbul: Reviews & Prices

Plastic surgeries are the most requested procedures by our patients. Turkey has distinguished itself in this area in recent years, notably thanks to its state-of-the-art clinics and hospitals.

Among the most requested interventions:

  • Hair Transplant.
  • Rhinoplasty.
  • Breast augmentation.

How to find the best doctors and surgeons in Turkey?

Turkish doctors and surgeons are now famous in various fields such as oncology, orthopedics and bariatric surgery. Some have even been recognized as being the best in their discipline, such as Dr Bülent Cihantimur who was voted the best plastic surgeon in the world.

In addition to their experience and fame, patient reviews support the fact that hospitals and clinics in Turkey and Istanbul have the best doctors.

Dental clinics in Turkey: Turquie Santé Recent & certified reviews

Patients come from several countries to treat their dental problems or to enhance their smile. This can range from tooth extraction to implant placement like All-on-4 to teeth whitening. Dental clinics in Istanbul or Ankra have the best technologies to meet the demands of patients.

Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

20 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

4 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey