Turquie Santé

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(170)
4 stars
(209)
3 stars
(68)
2 stars
(6)
1 star
(4)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Haitham Abdolhamid Abdallah O.

2024-01-16

In fact, the dealings with the medical assistant, the reservations, the questions, and the manner of treatment are more than excellent. The employee that I dealt with through this site gave me confidence through the wonderful professionalism in explaining her method of work.
Knowing that I found the number lost on the Internet.
The hospital was more than expected. The doctors were excellent and the tests were very accurate
The reception at the hospital is also very professional. As soon as I arrived, I found the translator and all the procedures were ready.
I also thank you very much for answering all my questions
You communicated with the specialist doctor regarding the inquiries she sent to you.
In fact, I am a person whose field of work is in the medical field, and I work in a hospital as a nurse in Norway.
But your professionalism in communicating with patients is beyond excellent.
Thank you very much, and we hope that you will continue in the same way until the patient is treated psychologically and gains complete confidence in the doctor and the hospital.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : في البداية نود أن نشكرك على تقييمك الجميل. سوف تستمر مستشفانا في تزويدك بالجودة التي تستحقها، بهدف أن تكون الإجابة على جميع مطالبك. نتمنى لكم أياماً صحية.


3.0
This patient review has been verified

RAMADHAN SAIHOOD AL-SALMAN M.

2023-12-05

Good evening, Miss Sophia
The reception is more than wonderful
The car with the driver from the hotel to the hospital and from the hospital to the hotel
At the hospital, there was an Arabic translator named Hussein from the hospital’s foreign relations department
In fact, without exaggeration, this person is more than wonderful and cooperative, and he did not leave us until we had completed all the examinations and examinations with the cornea specialist.
A wonderful human being in every sense of the word
I am very thankful for your good manners and cooperation throughout the previous period


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : We would like to express our gratitude for your valuable evaluation comment. As Dünyagöz Group, we are pleased to serve you.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Saleh S.

2023-12-04



This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for lasik eye surgery

Clinic response : As Dünyagöz Group, we are grateful to serve you. Thank you for the review.


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Jolicoeur Kevin J.

2023-08-21

We were satisfied with the service provided by the clinic. The staff was very helpful and kind. If possible, improvement is required in the waiting time to see the doctor once the results are received. However, we do understand that the number of patients coming to the clinic is high, and this may have an impact on the waiting time to see the doctor. Overall, the service is of high standard.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for eye exam

Clinic response : Dear Jolicoeur Kevin, Jerry,
First of all, we send our best wishes. Thank you for your valuable comment and for choosing us, we wish you a healthy day. Best regards


5.0
This patient review has been verified

K A.

2023-03-30

Good evening. The consultation went well.
The doctor requested additional examinations In order to be able to decide on a possible surgical intervention, I carried out the examinations on the spot. After reading, the doctor told me that the procedure had only a 70% chance of success. I will contact you as soon as I have confirmation of my next trip.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for strabismus treatment

Clinic response : Hello, I think you chose the rating wrong. Thank you for your sincere and kind comments. Healthy days.


4.0
This patient review has been verified

BRAHIMI Mohamed A.

2023-03-13

The visit to the clinic did not have the expected result
After consultation and additional examination the tests were not conclusive the optic nerve is very affected
I thank you for your concern and your professionalism good luck


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Thank you for your feedback. We wish you healthy days.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

الشاوي عبدالحسين عبدالواحد ع.

2022-12-29

Nothing.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for laser presbyond (femtosecond)


3.3
This patient review has been verified

BENANI Nourredine K.

2022-11-22

We worked well together, on the appointment with the doctor and the staff of the clinic and I would like to thank Fidan for the work carried out inside the clinic which facilitated my care and I even shared the contact details of Kevin with Algerians on the clinic. Brevo the team


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Thank you very much for your valuable comment!


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Mohammad S.

2022-09-30

opération s'est bien passée ,


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for keratoconus treatment

Clinic response : Hello, thank you for your comment.


4.6
This patient review has been verified

Cheikh A.

2022-09-07

I am very satisfied with the service and the quality of the translation


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for glaucoma review

Clinic response : Thank you for your comment


4.0
This patient review has been verified

CISSE Mamadou T.

2021-03-24

Dünyagöz is for me today a benchmark hospital in egg care. I found very good satisfaction there and an excellently neat infrastructure that is good to live in, especially in this period of the COVID crisis. The fundamental element that stood out to me the most was the special attention of the hospital staff who received me for examinations and the operation. Specifically, Dr BAHA TOYGAR first made me understand and believe in the operation through all the explanations and answers to my questions of concern and understanding. Thank you to him and by the grace of God I can tell you that I have returned to the world of the seers. NB: For fees, I was made to pay the maximum amount of 5470.30 € of the interval indicated for operations 2840 € to 5470 for both eyes. Or the cataract I had presented with the extreme eye conditions.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Dear CISSE Mamadou Thierno We glad to hear from you those beautiful words. We wish you a healthy life. Best regards


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Leyoko Ngoma A.

2020-10-28

Hello it went well.
The only difficulty was the language barrier. It took 40 minutes to find an agent from the clinic for the translation from English to Turkish, before the consultation, I did the covid 19 test.
Before meeting the doctor, I had an ophthalmic X-ray. thanks again.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Dear Leyoko Ngoma Arsene thank you for opinion. During the pandemic situation we trying to give best and faster service but sometimes it doesn't work as we want. Sorry for delay in service. Your opinion wery precious for us and we noticed that to make our service quality better. Wish you a healthy life. Best regards.


2.0
This patient review has been verified

فرح أ.

2020-09-14

The clinic driver did not come to pick me up from the hotel as was previously confirmed, but I am satisfied with my eye surgery.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER

Clinic response : Dear Ahmed hello. We're sorry for transfer problem. I hope it'll not repeat again. we glad that your surgery was succesfull and your health is good. We wish you a healthy life. Best regards


3.0
This patient review has been verified

Bitam D.

2019-11-14

Hello excellent medical service, I recommend it, thank you.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Dear, thank you for review, wish you a healthy life. Best Regards


4.5
This patient review has been verified

حسام الدين بن ح.

2019-09-09

Clinic response : Dear, thank you for review, wish you a healthy life. Best Regards


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Akram M.

2019-08-06

professional team, the intervention for my child was not successful but the Turkey Santé team with the clinic agreed to do it again for me without paying again in September. a big thank you to Nabila who was a big help in negotiating and getting free accommodation!


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Dear, thank you for review, wish you a healthy life. Best Regards


4.0
This patient review has been verified

fatima S.

2019-06-25

I unfortunately need a very expensive bionic eye surgery, I am looking for how to collect this sum to return to do it.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for treatment of age-related macular degeneration

Clinic response : Dear, thank you for review, wish you a healthy life. Best Regards


3.5
This patient review has been verified

Chahida Hadj L.

2019-06-08

Clinic response : Dear, thank you for review, wish you a healthy life. Best Regards


3.5
This patient review has been verified

Lamia H.

2019-04-23

Clinic response : Dear Lamia Hanafi, thank you for review, wish you a healthy life. Best Regards


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Nacera I.

2019-02-20

Clinic response : Dear Nacera Ikhlef hello Thank you for your choice, wish you a healthy life. Best regards


3.5
This patient review has been verified

HOUSSAM A.

2019-02-19

Clinic response : Dear Houssam Amarache hello Thank you for choice, wish you a healthy life. Best regards


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Sibel S.

2019-01-28

good results fortunately.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER

Clinic response : Dear Sibel Saydam hello Thank you for your choice, wish you a healthy life. Best regards


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Agine Z.

2018-12-25

Thanks for the good service


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER

Clinic response : Dear Agine Zawity We glad to hear from you those beautiful words. We wish you a healthy life. Best regards


4.5
This patient review has been verified

abdellaoui L.

2018-12-19

I was very happy with the quality of the welcome and the care.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for eyelid surgery

Clinic response : Dear Abdellaoui Leila hello We glad to hear those beautiful words, we wish you a healthy life. Best regards


3.5
This patient review has been verified

Rkia E.

2018-11-28

no solution to regain my sight, whereas I had sent all my medical reports before coming.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Dear Rkia Elkessail hello Sorry to hear that but i think that our surgeons tried to their best to find a solution. Wish you a healthy life. Best regards


4.0
This patient review has been verified

mohamed B.

2018-11-22

nothing to report.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Dear mohamed bouyahia thank you for choice. We wish you a healthy life. Best regards


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Ilyes M.

2018-11-03

I had a consultation but without any possible care for my case unfortunately their translator who speaks Arabic works with other hospitals and sent me for further care.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Dear Ilyes Megueni hello Etiler hospital is our headquaters and there is allways an arabic translator, from your examination date passed 1 year, so i guess no one can remember what happened. If you have any problem with service please don't hesitate to contact with your agency or with our guest relations staff any time to solve your problem. Wish you a healthy life. Best regards


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Faousia B.

2018-10-10

I am satisfied with the result.


This patient was treated at DUNYAGOZ ETILER
for ophthalmology

Clinic response : Dear Faousia Boujana We're glad to hear that you've a good result. Wish you a healthy life. Best regards


Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

20 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

2 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey