Turquie Santé
+33 988 18 89 81

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(185)
4 stars
(214)
3 stars
(68)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(4)


4.8
This patient review has been verified

YAO Kouassi Koffi M.

2024-05-13

Through this letter, I wanted to thank you for the quality of the welcome I received both at the hotel and at the hospital. I am grateful to you for this unparalleled professionalism.
Furthermore, the Check-up went very well overall and a copy of the report in the local language was given to me by the medical staff after the various examinations.
However, if possible, I would like this medical report to be translated into French so that I can give it to my attending physician once I return to the country.
I can assure you that I will recommend your structure as well as the host health establishment to all my colleagues and loved ones.
Sincerely,


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup


4.5
This patient review has been verified

MABO Mathongo S.

2024-04-01

really satisfied with my visit to the hospital and the care from our arrival at the airport until our return, I have to return in July to treat my myoma problem, I will not hesitate to recommend your services


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Dear patient,

Thank you for your kind feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience. Looking forward to seeing you again in July.

Best regards.


4.5
This patient review has been verified

LUBA Kalowe E.

2024-04-01

very satisfied with the care from start to finish, I am taking the treatment recommended to me by the Dr. I already feel better and I have less difficulty breathing, I have to return in July for a possible operation for the eyes .


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Dear patient,

We're thrilled to hear about your progress and that you're feeling better! We'll be here to support you every step of the way, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

SIDIBE S.

2024-02-13

It's okay ALHAMDOULILA GOD thank you we were able to benefit from the care and with satisfaction.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Dear patient, We are delighted to hear that you are well. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We are grateful to have been able to provide you with quality care. Thank you for choosing us for your care. Best regards,


5.0
This patient review has been verified

CAKPO Babatoudé Kévin S.

2023-12-13

I really enjoyed my time in Hisar as part of my check-up. I was well assisted during my stay. The professionalism of the doctors was perfect.
Furthermore, I was often forced to wait more than an hour after my treatment before having a driver available to take me to my hotel. It was very frustrating and annoying at times.
AS A SUGGESTION: I would like my various results to be translated into French and sent to me via my email address.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Dear patient,

We are delighted that your experience with your check-up in Hisar was positive, and we appreciate your kind comments about our healthcare professionals. Regarding the delays for transportation to your hotel, we apologize for the inconvenience. We take note of your suggestion and promise to provide you with your results translated into French by email for your convenience. We thank you for your feedback and your trust in our services.

Sincerely.


4.0
This patient review has been verified

SEBGO M.

2023-04-03

Overall the reception and services were correct.
We want the results to be immediately available and in French.
And also that the prescriptions and their dosage


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Dear patient, thank you for choosing Our hospital,
We thank you for your comment and we will take it into consideration.


4.0
This patient review has been verified

MATALA N.

2023-03-15

the visit to the hospital went well I had to do additional examinations for the diagnosis in addition to the check up but overall everything is ok.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Thank you for your comment and for choosing Hisar hospital.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Slim Y.

2022-09-27

Fast and efficient service, but you have to pay attention to a few details, for example: I was told that there is the possibility of having the reports in French, when I arrived at the clinic, I was told that it is not possible, but otherwise everything was perfect, thank you


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Dear Madam,

First of all, on behalf of the staff of Hisar intercontinental, we would like to warmly thank you for the trust you place in us and for consulting us to support you in your approach. Please know that we will always be available to answer your questions and will be very attentive to your comments to use them as a lever for improvement in order to better serve you. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both on a medical and human level, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical journey. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very good day.

Sincerely.


3.0
This patient review has been verified

ONDO ABAGA A.

2022-08-23

Apart from the transfer concerns we had between the hotel and the hospital, the rest went well. We were very well accompanied by the interpreter and we received all the care that was scheduled, adding additional services.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Dear Sir, first of all on behalf of the staff of Hisar intercontinental, we would like to thank you warmly for the trust you place in us and for consulting us to support you in your approach. Please know that we will always be available to answer your questions and will be very attentive to your comments to use them as a lever for improvement in order to better serve you. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both on a medical and human level, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical journey. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very good day.

Sincerely.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

MOUNGOUNDOU J.

2022-08-19

Thank you very much
I am happy


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for checkup

Clinic response : Hello Sir.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.
We wish you and your family a life full of health and happiness.

Best regards


Turkey is the dream destination for people who want to be treated while enjoying their trip. If today the country welcomes more and more patients from all over the world, it is above all for the quality of services offered by Turkish hospitals.

Turquie Santé connects its patients with the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey. Whether for cosmetic surgery, ophthalmologic or dental treatment, we assure you the best medical stay.

The evaluations and judgements of our customers allow us to improve our services to offer you the best care in Turkey. They also allow you to learn and get an idea about the treatments and procedures of our clinics in Istanbul, Izmir, Ankara and Antalya.

Verified testimonials from Turquie Santé patients for a confortable medical stay

Our partner clinics in Turkey receive people from all over the world who wish to seek treatment or undergo cosmetic procedures such as hair transplants or breast augmentation.

Feedback from our patients is very important to us because it allows us to improve their stay if they come back or that of new patients. To do this, we allow them to express their feelings about their trip directly on our site.

We provide you with the reviews and opinions of our customers in order to get an idea of the quality of care and services offered by our clinics. It also allows you to better plan your medical stay.

Reviews of the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey in 2021

Turkish clinics are among the best in Europe. They have the latest technologies in the field of medicine that allow better care. In addition, they offer very high quality services, whether in the treatment or in the care of the patient.

Best Cosmetic Surgery Clinics in Istanbul: Reviews & Prices

Plastic surgeries are the most requested procedures by our patients. Turkey has distinguished itself in this area in recent years, notably thanks to its state-of-the-art clinics and hospitals.

Among the most requested interventions:

  • Hair Transplant.
  • Rhinoplasty.
  • Breast augmentation.

How to find the best doctors and surgeons in Turkey?

Turkish doctors and surgeons are now famous in various fields such as oncology, orthopedics and bariatric surgery. Some have even been recognized as being the best in their discipline, such as Dr Bülent Cihantimur who was voted the best plastic surgeon in the world.

In addition to their experience and fame, patient reviews support the fact that hospitals and clinics in Turkey and Istanbul have the best doctors.

Dental clinics in Turkey: Turquie Santé Recent & certified reviews

Patients come from several countries to treat their dental problems or to enhance their smile. This can range from tooth extraction to implant placement like All-on-4 to teeth whitening. Dental clinics in Istanbul or Ankra have the best technologies to meet the demands of patients.

Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

20 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

5 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey