Turquie Santé
+33 988 18 89 81

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(190)
4 stars
(215)
3 stars
(69)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(4)


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Louaileche A.

2024-05-28

The doctor was excellent, he evaluated my condition and explained the treatment plan in detail. I will soon schedule an appointment for surgery


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for neurology

Clinic response : Dear patient,

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that your consultation went well and that the doctor explained your treatment plan clearly. We look forward to assisting you with scheduling your surgery soon.

Kind regards.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Mosbah F.

2023-10-25

everything went very well, excellent service thank you very much


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for neurology

Clinic response : Dear patient,

We are delighted to hear that your experience at our hospital was very good and that you received excellent service. Your comfort and satisfaction are our priorities, and we are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

Sincerely,


4.9
This patient review has been verified

Elhachemi B.

2022-11-14

Thanks to the whole team. Good organisation. Good luck for the future.


This patient was treated at MEMORIAL Ataşehir
for neurology


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Bestaoui M.

2022-02-05

I am happy with my stay at this hospital, at first I was hesitant, but Nacim organized everything well for me and I recommend him, my condition has improved significantly, I will be back in April for a check-up.


This patient was treated at NP BRAIN
for neurology

Clinic response : Glad to hear that :)


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Touati D.

2021-06-10

Everything went very well as well as with you and with the clinic, I found the process very fast and well organized. My only negative feedback is that I did not receive the results by e-mail…. I gave my e-mail the same day at the hospital and I went back to you to have a contact and give my e-mail address to receive the results… But no answer… So if I had returned to France the next day… I will never have received my results from my MRI at 300 euros.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for neurology

Clinic response : Hello, First of all, on behalf of the staff of Hissar International, we would like to thank you very much for the trust you have placed in us and for consulting us to support you in your approach. In response to your remarks, we are sincerely sorry for this inconvenience, which we will rectify immediately so that this disturbing situation does not happen again in absolute terms for any of our patients. Know that we will always be mobilized to answer your questions and very attentive to your remarks to make it a lever for improvement in order to serve you better. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both medical and human, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical process. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very nice day. Sincerely,


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Yazid O.

2019-03-25

modern diagnostic equipment with good reception.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for neurology

Clinic response : Hello Dear Mrs/Mrs, First of all, on behalf of the staff of Hisar International, we would like to thank you very much for the trust you have placed in us and for consulting us to support you in your approach. Know that we will always be mobilized to answer your questions and very attentive to your remarks to make it a lever for improvement in order to serve you better. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both medical and human, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical process. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very nice day. Sincerely,


4.5
This patient review has been verified

youcef H.

2019-02-18

super well spent, good luck to the whole team.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for neurology

Clinic response : Hello Dear Mrs/Mrs, First of all, on behalf of the staff of Hisar International, we would like to thank you very much for the trust you have placed in us and for consulting us to support you in your approach. Know that we will always be mobilized to answer your questions and very attentive to your remarks to make it a lever for improvement in order to serve you better. Aware of your expectations, we have set ourselves very ambitious objectives to guarantee you a quality service, both medical and human, because we are convinced that your happiness is an essential component of your medical process. We reiterate our warm thanks and wish you a very nice day. Sincerely,


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Khadidja C.

2019-02-06

good medical staff.


This patient was treated at EKOL HOSPITAL
for neurology


4.0
This patient review has been verified

Dounia M.

2018-12-04

Just got a medical advice and am going back for the surgery.


This patient was treated at MEMORIAL Şişli
for neurology

Clinic response : Dear Dounia Mouradi Thank you for your message, we are always at your service. Please inform before your arrival so that we can make the necessary arrangements. Good for you. cordially


3.5
This patient review has been verified

Tayssir Elias El H.

2018-11-09

Good doctors, but the problem is that to this day I have not yet received my son's report in English, while Nabila from Turkey Santé who is really very helpful has relaunched them several times


This patient was treated at MEMORIAL Şişli
for neurology

Clinic response : Dear Tayssir Elias El Haneni, Thank you for your message. Your comments are very important. We hope you have received the medical documents. We are always at your service. Good for you


Turkey is the dream destination for people who want to be treated while enjoying their trip. If today the country welcomes more and more patients from all over the world, it is above all for the quality of services offered by Turkish hospitals.

Turquie Santé connects its patients with the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey. Whether for cosmetic surgery, ophthalmologic or dental treatment, we assure you the best medical stay.

The evaluations and judgements of our customers allow us to improve our services to offer you the best care in Turkey. They also allow you to learn and get an idea about the treatments and procedures of our clinics in Istanbul, Izmir, Ankara and Antalya.

Verified testimonials from Turquie Santé patients for a confortable medical stay

Our partner clinics in Turkey receive people from all over the world who wish to seek treatment or undergo cosmetic procedures such as hair transplants or breast augmentation.

Feedback from our patients is very important to us because it allows us to improve their stay if they come back or that of new patients. To do this, we allow them to express their feelings about their trip directly on our site.

We provide you with the reviews and opinions of our customers in order to get an idea of the quality of care and services offered by our clinics. It also allows you to better plan your medical stay.

Reviews of the best clinics and hospitals in Turkey in 2021

Turkish clinics are among the best in Europe. They have the latest technologies in the field of medicine that allow better care. In addition, they offer very high quality services, whether in the treatment or in the care of the patient.

Best Cosmetic Surgery Clinics in Istanbul: Reviews & Prices

Plastic surgeries are the most requested procedures by our patients. Turkey has distinguished itself in this area in recent years, notably thanks to its state-of-the-art clinics and hospitals.

Among the most requested interventions:

  • Hair Transplant.
  • Rhinoplasty.
  • Breast augmentation.

How to find the best doctors and surgeons in Turkey?

Turkish doctors and surgeons are now famous in various fields such as oncology, orthopedics and bariatric surgery. Some have even been recognized as being the best in their discipline, such as Dr Bülent Cihantimur who was voted the best plastic surgeon in the world.

In addition to their experience and fame, patient reviews support the fact that hospitals and clinics in Turkey and Istanbul have the best doctors.

Dental clinics in Turkey: Turquie Santé Recent & certified reviews

Patients come from several countries to treat their dental problems or to enhance their smile. This can range from tooth extraction to implant placement like All-on-4 to teeth whitening. Dental clinics in Istanbul or Ankra have the best technologies to meet the demands of patients.

Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

21 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

2 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey