Hospitals & Clinics in Izmir

Istanbul

Clinics in Izmir Turkey

Izmir: a renowned city in the medical field in Turkey

It is known as Smyrna for a long time. Izmir that is located 1 hour flight from Istanbul has experienced in recent years a significant economic and medical development. It is considered as a destination with high demand by foreign visitors, as it exists in the Aegean Sea and it is surrounded by mountains with magnificent landscapes, without forgetting the historical constructions.

Thus, the number of people who have confidence in hospitals / clinics and who seek good health is always increasing.

Izmir: a city in full development

Turkey has made progress in the field of health over the last decade, and today it is considered to be a strong competitor to the European countries. It should not be hidden that Istanbul is the most visited city in Turkey for tourism or care, but Izmir has shown that it is also an important medical destination for foreign visitors.

There are 5 faculties of medicine in Izmir, several new hospitals and clinics as well as centres for physical rehabilitation. It is a pilot city in health compared to other cities in Turkey (for example it inaugurated the system of the treating physician).

The best hospitals and clinics in Izmir

A large number of hospitals / clinics are in Izmir, they offer all specialties with better quality and much cheaper prices compared to the same quality of services in Europe.

Dental care: CTG Dental, founded in 1982 and equipped with the latest technologies.

Gynecology: ClinicBy is a spacious clinic and it is classified among the best places in Izmir.

Hair transplant: the Romoy center.

Aesthetic surgery: Ekol Hospital is a renowned center in the field of plastic surgery.

How to obtain a health care costs

Turquie Santé intervenes as an indispensable player in the relationship between patient and specialist in the most famous hospitals in the city. The idea is to allow you to receive several health care costs and compare offers.

Generally, we negotiate for our clients affordable and inexpensive prices for medical benefits in the country. You can take advantage and then ask for your appointment, whether for an online consultation or to come on the spot. A team of professionals will take care of your well being.

What are the characteristics of this city?

Izmir is the third city of Turkey and is situated on the western coast of the region, at the bottom of a narrow and long gulf mainly occupied by yachts and passenger ships that darken its pleasant waterfront. Thanks to the many cultural influences, Izmir is a cosmopolitan and vivacious city that finds on the waterfront its most intense expression. In addition, from a cultural point of view, the International Art Festival is held every year, attracting thousands of tourists from all over the world. But the tourists come here especially for the sea, since the golden beaches occupy more than 100 km of the coast: the geographical features of the area made by bays are the places where you can find many sports activities such as windsurfing, surfing, and many others.

What Should I see in Izmir?

The beauty of Izmir does not stop at the beaches, but continues with history and tradition: one of them is the famous Clock Tower located in Konak Square, followed by the historic market where you can find many interesting souvenirs. In addition, like all the other cities of Turkey, Izmir also enjoys a strong culinary tradition that results in excellent dishes all to be tried, such as various types of meat and many sweets prepared with dried fruit as well as soft and very sweet fruits.

Concerning accommodation facilities, you will particularly try classic hotels or apartments, since all inclusive resorts are not very popular in these parts but are condensing south towards Bodrum. So a holiday on the coast of Izmir is recommended for those who love to travel to Izmir regardless of their purpose.

Izmir is a fascinating land of contrasts and cultures. Although the city is rapidly developing, the mystery of the East is still very much alive. Travelers love the delicious Turkish cuisine, the incredible architecture, the beautiful beaches, and its lively bazaars. 

The Turkish people have the reputation of being hospitable which makes Izmir an exotic land that deserves to be discovered. A myriad of outdoor activities are provided in Izmir. 

Last update : 24/09/2020
CLINIC HAIR 0
CLINIC HAIR
Izmir, Turkey

  • 3 year warranty certificate
  • Founded in 2001
  • Hair transplant Warranty 3 years
Certifications:
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation at 100€
EKOL HOSPITAL 0
EKOL HOSPITAL
Izmir, Turkey

  • Multispecialized hospital
  • Hospital founded in 2007
  • Very good reputation in ENT department
Certifications:
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation at 100€
NET GOZ 0
NET GOZ
Izmir, Turkey

  • Clinic specializing in Ophthalmology
  • Famous surgeons
  • Good satisfaction rates
Certifications:
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation at 100€

How it works

Send your care request

Our assistants look for the best doctors for you

Study of the care plan with the best quote

Making appointments & Organization of your trip

Assured assistance until return to your country

Medical advice & quote

Hopitaux & Cliniques à Izmir

Istanbul

Cliniques à Izmir Turquie

Izmir : une ville renommée dans le domaine médical en Turquie

Longtemps connu sous le nom de Smyrne, Izmir la ville située à 1h de vol d'Istanbul, a connu ces dernières années un développement économique et médical important. Elle est considérée comme une destination très demandée par les visiteurs étrangers, vu qu’elle existe sur la mer Égée, entourée par les montagnes avec des paysages magnifiques, sans oublier les constructions historiques.

Ainsi, le nombre des personnes qui ont une confiance aux hôpitaux/cliniques et qui cherchent la bonne santé est en augmentation continue.

Izmir : une ville en plein développement

Depuis une dizaine des années, la Turquie fait des progrès dans le domaine de la santé, aujourd’hui, elle est considérée comme un fort concurrent au pays européen. Il ne faut pas cacher qu’Istanbul est la ville la plus visitée en Turquie que ce soit pour le tourisme ou pour les soins, mais Izmir a montré qu’elle est aussi une destination médicale importante pour les visiteurs étrangers.

Il existe 5 facultés de médecine à Izmir, plusieurs nouveaux hôpitaux et cliniques ainsi que des centres de rééducation physiques. C’est une ville pilote en matière de la santé par rapport aux autres villes en Turquie (elle a inauguré le système du médecin traitant par exemple)

Les meilleurs hôpitaux et cliniques à Izmir

Un grand nombre des hôpitaux/cliniques existe à Izmir, ils proposent toutes les spécialités avec une meilleure qualité et des prix beaucoup moins chers par rapport à la même qualité de prestations en Europe :

  • Soins dentaires: CTG Dental (fondé en 1982 et équipé des dernières technologies).
  • Gynécologie : ClinicBy est une clinique spacieuse et classifiée parmi les meilleurs endroits à Izmir),
  • Greffe des cheveux: le centre Romoy
  • Chirurgie esthétique: Ekol Hospital est un centre renommé dans le domaine de chirurgie esthétique.

Comment obtenir un devis médical?

Turquie Santé intervient en tant qu'un acteur indispensable dans la mise en relation entre patient et spécialiste dans les hôpitaux les plus connus de la ville. L'idée est de vous permettre de recevoir plusieurs devis médicaux et de pouvoir comparer les offres.

Généralement, nous négocions pour nos client des prix intéressants et pas chers pour les prestations médicales dans le pays. Vous pouvez en profiter et ensuite demander votre rendez-vous, que ce soit pour une consultation en ligne ou pour venir surplace. Une équipe de professionnels veillera sur votre bien-être.

Quelles sont les caractéristiques de cette ville?

Izmir est la troisième ville de la Turquie et elle est située sur la côte ouest de la région, au fond d’un étroit et long golfe principalement occupé par les yachts et les navires à passagers qui assombrissent son agréable front de mer. Grâce aux nombreuses influences culturelles, Izmir est une ville cosmopolite et vivace qui trouve sur le front de mer son expression la plus intense. De plus, d’un point de vue culturel, le festival international d’art a lieu chaque année, attirant des milliers de touristes du monde entier. Mais les touristes viennent ici surtout pour la mer, puisque les plages dorées occupent plus de 100 km de côtes : les caractéristiques géographiques de la zone faite par les baies sont les endroits où vous pouvez trouver de nombreuses activités sportives telles que la planche à voile, le surf, et beaucoup d’autres.

Que dois-je voir à Izmir ?

La beauté d’Izmir ne s’arrête pas aux plages, mais continue avec l’histoire et la tradition : l’un d’eux est la célèbre Tour de l’Horloge située sur la place Konak, suivie par le marché historique où vous pouvez trouver de nombreux souvenirs intéressants. De plus, comme toutes les autres villes de la Turquie, Izmir bénéficie également d’une forte tradition culinaire qui se traduit par d’excellents plats tous à essayer, tels que divers types de viande et de nombreux bonbons préparés avec des fruits secs ainsi que des fruits doux et très sucrés.

En ce qui concerne l’hébergement, vous allez particulièrement essayer les hôtels ou les appartements classiques, puisque tous les complexes tout compris ne sont pas très populaires dans ces parties mais se condensent vers le sud vers Bodrum. Ainsi, un séjour sur la côte d’Izmir est recommandé pour ceux qui aiment voyager à Izmir quel que soit leur but.

Izmir est une terre fascinante de contrastes et de cultures. Bien que la ville se développe rapidement, le mystère de l’Orient est encore très vivant. Les voyageurs adorent la délicieuse cuisine turque, l’incroyable architecture, les belles plages et ses bazars animés.

Le peuple turc a la réputation d’être hospitalier, ce qui fait d’Izmir une terre exotique qui mérite d’être découverte. Une myriade d’activités de plein air est offerte à Izmir.

Dernière mise à jour : 21/09/2020
EKOL HOSPITAL 0
EKOL HOSPITAL
Izmir, Turquie

  •  Hôpital Multi-spécialités de 150 lits
  •  Réputé pour son service ORL
  •  Fondé en 2007
Certifications:
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation à 100€
NET GOZ 0
NET GOZ
Izmir, Turquie

  • Clinique spécialisée en Ophtalmologie
  • Chirurgiens de renommée
  • Bons taux de satisfaction
Certifications:
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation à 100€
CLINIC HAIR 0
CLINIC HAIR
Izmir, Turquie

  • Certificat 3 ans de garantie
  • Clinique spécialisée en greffe de cheveux
Certifications:
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation à 100€

Comment ça marche

Envoyez votre Demande de soins

Nos assistants vous cherchent les meilleurs Docteurs

Etude de plan de soins avec le meilleur Devis

Prise de RDV & Organisation de votre Voyage

Assistance assurée jusqu'au retour vers votre pays

Avis Médical & Devis Gratuit