Turquie Santé
+33 988 18 89 81

Verified reviews of our patients since 2018

4.3
5 stars
(185)
4 stars
(214)
3 stars
(68)
2 stars
(7)
1 star
(4)


4.6
This patient review has been verified

Benmohammed Kerdagh D.

2024-04-19

My support took place as soon as I contacted Nacim, he was very attentive and above all responsive according to my request and last minute changes.
the reception is good, at the hospital and the examinations and consultations were seriously carried out.
I still have a recent follow-up to my operation, I will see the real result in a few days, however I think that the surgeon was very efficient in response to my request, he was attentive to the operational consequences before my departure, I would have liked just a few details on monitoring skin care (dressing, products, etc.).
The translators were very attentive and respectful, Ms BASMA is a pleasant and efficient translator§
I thank all the teams who contributed to my care. I have doubts about the amount paid in relation to the care provided..??
I recommend the establishment without reservation!
and especially the surgeon! Thanks Doc. SAHIN!
thank you for everything Djema


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for blepharoplasty

Clinic response : Thank you very much for your detailed feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our team,
We understand your concerns about the amount paid in relation to the care provided. Please be assured that we strive to offer competitive pricing while maintaining high-quality services and medical expertise, We appreciate your recommendation and trust in our establishment and surgeon, Dr. Sahin. Your satisfaction and well-being are our top priorities, and we're committed to ensuring that you achieve the best possible outcome from your procedure.

Thank you once again for choosing our hospital for your care. We wish you a smooth recovery, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance or support.


1.6
This patient review has been verified

Majetniak jean M.

2024-02-05

The hospital reception is not the best, too many people who do not hold the same dialogue. As for the translators, they suck. I would even say non-existent when you have an operation, there is no one there after 6 p.m. No one to translate for us what the surgeon says, no one to translate for us the prescription and taking the medication.


This patient was treated at HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
for blepharoplasty

Clinic response : Je vous remercie pour vos commentaires et je suis désolé d'apprendre que votre expérience à notre hôpital n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous prenons très au sérieux les retours de nos patients et nous nous efforçons constamment d'améliorer nos services.

Je comprends que la communication et la disponibilité des traducteurs soient essentielles pour garantir une expérience positive pour nos patients internationaux. Nous allons enquêter sur les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés avec nos services de traduction et nous assurer que des mesures correctives sont mises en place pour améliorer cette situation. Nous nous engageons à fournir un service de traduction de haute qualité et à assurer une communication claire et transparente à toutes les étapes de votre traitement.

En ce qui concerne les interventions multiples, je prends note de votre préoccupation et nous allons travailler pour rationaliser le processus afin de garantir une expérience plus cohérente et harmonieuse pour nos patients.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des préoccupations supplémentaires ou si vous avez besoin d'une assistance quelconque. Nous sommes là pour vous aider et nous sommes déterminés à faire tout ce qui est nécessaire pour vous offrir les meilleurs soins possibles.


5.0
This patient review has been verified

andric N.

2023-07-13

Everything went well, until the anesthetist and the surgeon decided not to operate on me because of completely curcumin-based food. I was upset but afterwards I told myself that he had been very careful of me. So thank you to them for putting the health of their patient first. I return to Turkey in December to finalize my operation without taking curcumin of course ????. Congratulations again for everything and see you soon


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for blepharoplasty


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Oksana K.

2023-03-31

Everything is very well organised. Good doctor. Everything went as planned for me. I did not feel the help of a medical assistant. The staff at the clinic is very friendly and helpful. The transfer is great too. The hotel is within walking distance of the clinic. Which is also very convenient. I would recommend both the clinic and the doctor.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for blepharoplasty


4.3
This patient review has been verified

Tunaru S.

2023-01-28

All went well.
A few minor support improvements.
I recommend Dr. Ece Kalafatlar for a natural effect. I am happy with my operation.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for blepharoplasty


5.0
This patient review has been verified

Majetniak V.

2023-01-02

Thank you for taking care of me for this blepharoplasty a wonderful surgeon, a great medical team. No pain some swelling. Normally you have to wait to see the result but I can already see it. I wanted to particularly thank my interlocutor Khalil because he listened to me with a kindness is always there to help me, I formally recommend it's Clinic and the stay went really well because we had had an outstanding hotel. Kind regards to all. Speedwell


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for blepharoplasty


4.5
This patient review has been verified

Vogel K.

2022-12-22

everything went very well .


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for blepharoplasty


4.0
This patient review has been verified

DE CARVALHO M.

2022-06-02

Satisfactory set


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for blepharoplasty


4.5
This patient review has been verified

DIOP S.

2021-07-13

Honestly, I was pleasantly surprised everything went well, reception and operation.


This patient was treated at ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
for blepharoplasty

Clinic response : It was our pleasure to have you in our hospital.


Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Medical advice and free quote

  • Study & Appointment priority

  • Save up to 20%

  • +1800 satisfied patients in 2023

21 People have chosen this hospital in the last month

2 people are consulting this hospital right now

Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best clinics in Turkey

Turquie Santé

Avis Vérifiées de nos patients depuis 2018

4.3
5 étoiles
(170)
4 étoiles
(209)
3 étoiles
(68)
2 étoiles
(6)
1 étoile
(4)


1.6
Cet avis patient a été vérifié

Majetniak jean M.

05/02/2024

L’accueil de l’hôpital n’est pas au top, beaucoup trop d’intervenant qui ne tiennent pas le même dialogue. Pour ce qui est des traducteurs ils sont nuls. Je dirais même inexistant lorsqu’on se fait opérer il n’y a plus personne après 18 heures. Personne pour nous traduire ce que dit le chirurgien personne pour nous traduire l’ordonnance et la prise des médicaments.


Ce patient a été traité à HISAR INTERCONTINENTAL
pour blépharoplastie

Réponse de la clinique : Je vous remercie pour vos commentaires et je suis désolé d'apprendre que votre expérience dans notre hôpital n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous prenons très au sérieux les retours de nos patients et nous nous efforçons constamment d'améliorer nos services.

Je comprends que la communication et la disponibilité des traducteurs sont essentielles pour garantir une expérience positive pour nos patients internationaux. Nous allons enquêter sur les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés avec nos services de traduction et nous assurer que des mesures correctives sont mises en place pour améliorer cette situation. Nous nous engageons à fournir un service de traduction de haute qualité et à assurer une communication claire et transparente à toutes les étapes de votre traitement.

En ce qui concerne les interventions multiples, je prends note de votre souffrance et nous allons travailler pour rationaliser le processus afin de garantir une expérience plus cohérente et harmonieuse pour nos patients.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des préoccupations supplémentaires ou si vous avez besoin d'une assistance quelconque. Nous sommes là pour vous aider et nous sommes déterminés à faire tout ce qui est nécessaire pour vous offrir les meilleurs soins possibles.


5.0
Cet avis patient a été vérifié

andric N.

13/07/2023

Tout ces bien passé, jusqu’à ce que l’anesthésiste et le chirurgien décide de na pas m’opérer à cause de complètement alimentaire à base de curcumin. J’étais énervé mais après coup je me suis dit qu’il avait été bien veillant à mon égard. Alors merci à eux de mettre la santé de leur patient à la première place . Je retourne en Turquie en décembre pour finaliser mon opération sans prise de curcumin bien sûr ????. Encore bravo pour tout et à bientôt


Ce patient a été traité à ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
pour blépharoplastie


5.0
Cet avis patient a été vérifié

Oksana K.

31/03/2023

Tout est très bien organisé. Bon docteur. Tout s'est passé comme prévu pour moi. Je n'ai pas ressenti l'aide d'un assistant médical. Le personnel de la clinique est très sympathique et serviable. Le transfert est super aussi. L'hôtel est à distance de marche de la clinique. Ce qui est aussi très pratique. Je recommanderais à la fois la clinique et le médecin.


Ce patient a été traité à ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
pour blépharoplastie


4.3
Cet avis patient a été vérifié

Tunaru S.

28/01/2023

Tout c’est bien passé.
Quelques petites améliorations sur la prise en charge.
Je recommande le Dr Ece Kalafatlar pour un effet naturel. Je suis ravie de mon opération.


Ce patient a été traité à ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
pour blépharoplastie


5.0
Cet avis patient a été vérifié

Majetniak V.

02/01/2023

Merci d’avoir pris soin de moi pour cette blepharoplastie un chirurgien formidable, une belle équipe médicale. Aucune douleur quelques gonflement. Normalement il faut patienter pour voir le résultat mais moi je le vois déjà. Je tenais à remercier tout particulièrement mon interlocuteur Khalil car il a été pour moi à l’écoute d’une gentillesse est toujours là pour me rendre service, je recommande formellement c’est Clinic et le séjour s’est super bien passé car nous avons eu un hôtel exceptionnel. Bien amicalement à tous. Veronique


Ce patient a été traité à ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
pour blépharoplastie


4.5
Cet avis patient a été vérifié

Vogel K.

22/12/2022

tout s'est très bien passé .


Ce patient a été traité à ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
pour blépharoplastie


4.0
Cet avis patient a été vérifié

DE CARVALHO M.

02/06/2022

Ensemble satisfaisant


Ce patient a été traité à ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
pour blépharoplastie


4.5
Cet avis patient a été vérifié

DIOP S.

13/07/2021

Sincèrement j’étais agréablement surprise tout s'est bien passée , accueil et opération .


Ce patient a été traité à ISTANBUL AESTHETIC CENTER
pour blépharoplastie

Réponse de la clinique : C'était un plaisir de vous avoir dans notre hôpital.


Turquie Santé
Sophia
Ema
Nacim
Kevin

Avis Médical & Devis Gratuit

  • Etude & RDV prioritaires

  • Economisez jusqu'à 20%

  • +1800 patients satisfaits en 2023

20 Personnes ont choisi cet hôpital ce dernier mois

5 personnes sont en train de consulter cet hôpital à l'instant

Nos consultants vous aident à trouver les meilleures cliniques en Turquie