Hospitals & Clinics in Antalya

Istanbul

Clinics in Antalya Turkey

Antalya, Calm and Serenity!

The city of Antalya, which is smaller than Ankara, is located in the South and it takes only 1 hour and 10 minutes flight from Istanbul with approximately fifteen daily services. In general, the round-trip plane ticket does not cost more than 50 euros.

Our partner clinics frequently provide this flight ticket to the patient of ​Turquie Santé​ to convince him/her to go down to the South.

You won't regret it because we provide you with well-verified addresses where your health will be between the right hands.

Why do you Choose to be Treated with Turquie santé?

Antalya turns out into a fun choice for patients in ​Turquie Santé​ since the price of care is often cheaper than ​Istanbul ​without decreasing the quality of clinics' services. This is thanks to the  low cost of living in Southern ​Turkey​, which makes it even more competitive as a medical destination. In addition, this seaside town is so charming, green, and quiet that the recovery of the patient becomes even more relaxing and less stressful than in large cities such as Izmir or Istanbul.

The beautiful tourist places that should not be missed during your medical stay in Turkey are Cappadocia, Düden Falls. You can also go on a river rafting trip or walk in the old harbour.

Wherever you go with ​Turquie Santé​, you will be filled!

Why should I go to this City?

You will experience great emotions in this city that combines the past and the present. Everyone, regardless of his/her taste, will be impressed by the beauty of Antalya.

You will be able to swim in our magnificent beaches and take a tour in order to have a great idea of our multiple sites.

You will inevitably reach the ultimate happiness since Antalya provides you with various activities like practicing all kinds of water sports, sunbathing, and strolling in museums.

In Turkish restaurants, you will find mainly delicious and cheap food. Both international and Turkish cuisines are served.

There are various amenities that are available at the hotels in Antalya such as swimming pools, sports activities, and entertainment. You can assess the performance of hotels by checking customer reviews that enable you to have an overview of the hotels' quality.

What makes it different?

In addition to the classic beaches overlooking a crystal clear sea, Antalya offers natural landscapes such as green hills where you can walk in total tranquility surrounded by a very interesting flora and fauna. We must add the millennia of history that it illustrated in the museums and in the ancient historical center of the city that once was surrounded by walls.  Antalya has become an ambitious marina where many cruise ships stop there. 

In the coastal area of Antalya, there are excellent hotel facilities and many areas that are dedicated to entertainment. In addition, the beaches are renowned for their cleanliness, organisation, and high quality service that is provided to tourists. 

Who can visit Antalya?

Antalya offers many things to do for everyone. If you want to take a sightseeing tour, you will find an impressive array of attractions to keep you busy. The old town is full of picturesque historical sites, while the city is in an ideal position to serve as a base to visit the peripheral area, where dozens of large ruins await.

This city is also a great starting point for the white sandy beaches of the Turkish coast. The beach and history lovers will be satisfied. 

Where to stay in Antalya?

If you visit Antalya for the first time, the best accommodation area will depend on your tourism goals. If your main goal is to immerse yourself in the historic atmosphere of the city, prepare yourself to go to the old town. If the sun, sand, and sea are your priority, coastal resorts that provide the best services are absolutely the best.

 

Last update : 13/08/2020
DUNYAGOZ ANTALYA 0
DUNYAGOZ ANTALYA
Antalya, Turkey

  • Network of 25 ophthalmology clinics
  • 2 clinics in Germany and 1 in Amsterdam
  • 96,000 patients treated in 2017
Certifications:
Joint Commission International
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation at 100€
DK Hair Klinik 0
DK Hair Klinik
Antalya, Turkey

  • Clinic of good specialized reputation
  • Founded in 2002
  • Aesthetic and dental care
Certifications:
ISO 9001:2008
ISHRS

Consultation at 100€

How it works

Send your care request

Our assistants look for the best doctors for you

Study of the care plan with the best quote

Making appointments & Organization of your trip

Assured assistance until return to your country

Hopitaux & Cliniques à Antalya

Istanbul

Cliniques à Antalya Turquie

Antalya, le calme et la sérénité !

La ville d'Antalya est plus petite si on veut la comparer avec Ankara,qui est située au sud et à seulement 1 heure 10 minutes de vol depuis Istanbul avec une quinzaine de dessertes quotidiennes. Ce billet d'avion ne côute généralement pas plus de 50 euros l'aller-retour.

Souvent, nos cliniques partenaires offrent ce billet d'avion au patient de Turquie Santé pour le convaincre à descendre au sud, mais sachez que vous ne le regrettrez pas, cela grâce à des adresses bien vérifiées de notre part où votre santé sera entre de bonnes mains

Pourquoi choisir de se soigner avec Turquie santé?

Antalya se révèle être un choix ludique pour les patients de Turquie santé, car souvent le prix des soins y est moins cher par rapport à Istanbul sans bien sûr diminuer la qualité des services cliniques. Cela s'explique par le faible coût de la vie dans le sud de la Turquie, qui le rend encore plus compétitif en tant que destination médicale.

En plus, cette ville balnéaire est si charmante, verdoyante et calme que la convalescence du patient devient encore plus reposante et moins stressante que dans les grandes villes telles qu'Izmir ou Istanbul.

De beaux endroits touristiques à surtout ne pas rater et à visiter pendant votre séjour médical en Turquie, comme La Cappadoce, Les chutes de Düden, faire du rafting ou se balader dans le vieux port.

Où que vous y allez avec Turquie Santé, vous serez comblé !

Pourquoi devrais-je aller à cette ville?

Vous vivrez de grandes émotions dans cette ville qui combine le passé et le présent. Tout le monde, quel que soit son goût, sera impressionné par la beauté d’Antalya.

Vous pourrez nager dans nos magnifiques plages et faire un tour afin d’avoir une idée de nos multiples sites.

Vous atteindrez inévitablement le bonheur ultime puisque Antalya vous propose diverses activités comme la pratique de toutes sortes de sports nautiques, les bains de soleil et la promenade dans les musées.

Dans les restaurants turcs, vous trouverez principalement de la nourriture délicieuse et bon marché. Les cuisines internationales et turques sont servies.

Les hôtels d’Antalya offrent divers équipements, comme des piscines, des activités sportives et des divertissements. Vous pouvez évaluer la performance des hôtels en vérifiant les avis des clients qui vous permettent d’avoir un aperçu de la qualité des hôtels.

Qu’est-ce qui rend Antalya différent ?

En plus des plages classiques surplombant une mer cristalline, Antalya offre des paysages naturels tels que des collines verdoyantes où vous pouvez marcher dans une tranquillité totale entourée d’une flore et d’une faune très intéressantes. Il faut ajouter les millénaires d’histoire qu’il a illustrés dans les musées et dans l’ancien centre historique de la ville qui était autrefois entouré de murs. Antalya est devenue une marina ambitieuse où de nombreux bateaux de croisière s’arrêtent là.

Dans la zone côtière d’Antalya, il existe d’excellentes installations hôtelières et de nombreuses zones qui sont dédiées au divertissement. De plus, les plages sont réputées pour leur propreté, leur organisation, et un service de haute qualité qui est fourni aux touristes.

Qui peut visiter Antalya?

Antalya offre beaucoup de choses à faire pour tout le monde. Si vous souhaitez faire une visite guidé, vous trouverez une gamme impressionnante d’attractions pour vous occuper. La vieille ville est pleine de sites historiques pittoresques, tandis que la ville est dans une position idéale pour servir de base pour visiter la zone périphérique, où des dizaines de grandes ruines vous attendent.

Cette ville est également un excellent point de départ pour les plages de sable blanc de la côte turque. Les amoureux de la plage et de l’histoire seront satisfaits.

Où séjourner?

Si vous visitez Antalya pour la première fois, la meilleure zone d’hébergement dépendra de vos objectifs touristiques. Si votre objectif principal est de vous immerger dans l’atmosphère historique de la ville, préparez-vous à aller dans la vieille ville. Si le soleil, le sable et la mer sont vos priorités, les stations balnéaires qui offrent les meilleurs services sont absolument les meilleures.

 

 

Dernière mise à jour : 19/09/2020
DUNYAGOZ ANTALYA 0
DUNYAGOZ ANTALYA
Antalya, Turquie

  • Réseau de 25 cliniques en ophtalmologie
  • 2 cliniques en Allemagne et 1 à Amsterdam
  • 96 000 patients traités en 2017
Certifications:
Joint Commission International
International Organization for Standardization (ISO)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation à 100€
DK Hair Klinik 0
DK Hair Klinik
Antalya, Turquie

  • Clinique de bonne réputation spécialisée
  • Fondée en 2002
  • Soins esthétiques et dentaires
Certifications:
ISO 9001:2008
ISHRS

Consultation à 100€

Comment ça marche

Envoyez votre Demande de soins

Nos assistants vous cherchent les meilleurs Docteurs

Etude de plan de soins avec le meilleur Devis

Prise de RDV & Organisation de votre Voyage

Assistance assurée jusqu'au retour vers votre pays

Avis Médical & Devis Gratuit