Hospitals & Clinics in Bursa

Istanbul

Clinics in Bursa Turkey

Welcome to Bursa

Bursa, a modern and industrial city, revolves around mosques, mausoleums and other buildings born at the time when it was the first capital of the Ottoman Empire. Despite the overcrowding and confusion, the historic centre of the Ottoman era, which seems to resist the passing of centuries, and the many parks make it a place full of quiet corners. If after a long walk in the old town you want to rejuvenate with some fresh air, the high peaks of Mount Uludağ (the main ski resort of Turkey) are 22 km away.

The important contribution it has made to the development of Islam has given it a rather austere reputation; so it will not be difficult for you to see mosques overflowing with veiled and faithful women in prayer. However the local inhabitants are welcoming and friendly, and occasionally you will be allowed to take some photos inside the historical places of worship. The important thing is to ask with respect.

What are the peculiarities of this city?

There are countless mosques, medrese, thermal buildings, fountains, hospitals often lavishly decorated both outside and inside by fine blue or turquoise ceramic coverings. There are multiple gardens and parks dominated by a green plain that are located in the heart of an important fruit-bearing region.

Bursa has remained famous for its silk trade, its towel factory and its thermal springs. The locals are very proud of their contribution to Turkish cuisine: the İskender kebap, a giant bowl of moderately spicy meat cooked in its own sauce, was invented here in the 19th century, and is known throughout the country as "kebap bursa".

Last update : 02/06/2020
Bursa ESTETIK International 0

Bursa ESTETIK International

Bursa, Turkey

  • New branch at only 150 km from Istanbul
  • More affordable prices in this peaceful town of Bursa
  • Property of Doctor B known worldwide
National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation at 100€

How it works

Send your care request

Our assistants look for the best doctors for you

Study of the care plan with the best quote

Making appointments & Organization of your trip

Assured assistance until return to your country

Hopitaux & Cliniques à Bursa

Istanbul

Cliniques à Bursa Turquie

Bienvenue à Bursa

Bursa, la ville moderne et industrielle, s’articule autour de mosquées, de mausolées et d’autres bâtiments nés à l’époque où elle était la première capitale de l’Empire ottoman. Malgré le surpeuplement et la confusion, le centre historique de l’époque ottomane, qui semble résister au passage des siècles, et les nombreux parcs en font un endroit plein de coins tranquilles. Si après une longue promenade dans la vieille ville, vous voulez vous ressourcer avec un peu d’air frais, les hauts sommets du mont Uluda? la principale station de ski de la Turquie sont à 22 km.

L’importante contribution qu’elle a apportée au développement de l’islam lui a donné une réputation plutôt austère; il ne vous sera donc pas difficile de voir des mosquées débordant de femmes voilées et fidèles dans la prière. Cependant les habitants locaux sont accueillants et sympathiques, et parfois vous serez autorisé à prendre quelques photos à l’intérieur des lieux de culte historiques. L’important, c’est de demander avec respect.

Quelles sont les particularités de cette ville ?

Il y a d’innombrables mosquées, medrese, bâtiments thermiques, fontaines, hôpitaux souvent richement décorés à l’extérieur et à l’intérieur par des revêtements en céramiques bleus fins ou turquoises. De nombreux jardins et parcs sont dominés par une plaine verte située au cœur d’une importante région fruitière. Bursa est restée célèbre pour son commerce de la soie, sa fabrique de serviettes et ses sources thermales.

Les habitants sont très fiers de leur contribution à la cuisine turque : le kebap I?skender, un bol géant de viande moyennement épicée cuite dans sa propre sauce, a été inventé ici au 19ème siècle, et est connu dans tout le pays comme "kebap bursa".

Dernière mise à jour : 06/06/2020
Bursa ESTETIK International 0

Bursa ESTETIK International

Bursa, Turquie

  • Nouvelle branche à seulement 150 Km d'Istanbul 
  • Prix plus abordables dans cette paisible ville de Bursa 
  • Propriété du celèbre Docteur B 
National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA)
ISO 9001:2008

Consultation à 100€

Comment ça marche

Envoyez votre Demande de soins

Nos assistants vous cherchent les meilleurs Docteurs

Etude de plan de soins avec le meilleur Devis

Prise de RDV & Organisation de votre Voyage

Assistance assurée jusqu'au retour vers votre pays