Hollywood Smile in Turkey price & reviews

  • You can choose between 11 clinics
  • Contact your doctor directly
  • Internationally certified clinics
You can send your application or medical file to several hospitals at once

Info, prices & total cost Hollywood Smile

With Garantie certificate
Package from 2150 €

Included: Transfer Airport-Hotel + 6 Nights Hotel in 4 stars


Before / After photo
Hollywood Smile Turkey

The smile is considered a criteria of beauty because it can strengthen our self-confidence and it is the first thing noticed by our entourage. A bright smile that looks like Jolia Roberts or Tom Cruise is every person's dream. So, these people are looking for the best possible tooth treatments to win a perfect smile that looks like the stars: Hollywood Smile.

Some tips for displaying a Hollywood smile

A global concept that has been a great success for men and women, named "The Hollywood Smile". The principle is to have a bright smile, white teeth, and perfect shapes, with zero fault!

The technological evolution and the emergence of new techniques have allowed each person to have a perfect smile like the stars of American cinema.

Dental veneers: They are considered a revolution in the world of cosmetic dentistry. It is intended for people who suffer from damaged teeth and wish to have a tailor-made smile. This technique allows the teeth to be covered by a ceramic veneer (porcelain or composite films) to completely change their appearance, alignment, colour, or even their shape.

The laser: It represents one of the major technologies in the field of modern dentistry. It is used by dentists to treat various problems in the teeth such as infections, bleeding during brushing, and moving teeth. The laser also allows to reduce or close the diameter of the dentinal tubules and therefore have a very beautiful smile.

The Price of Hollywood Smile in Turkey

The price of a Hollywood smile differs from one clinic to another and it depends on the technique as well as the quality of the material used. The price of Hollywood smile in Turkey and Istanbul ranges from 2,000 euros to 2,500 euros for 10 teeth , but these prices remain much cheaper compared to other countries like France.

 

Our partner clinics
Slider DZ
Slider DZ 2
Slider DZ 3
Slider DZ 4
Slider DZ 5
Slider DZ 6
Last update : 14/12/2019

Compare Free Quotes


Our popular cares


See all our catalog

How can Turquie Santé help me for my care?


Choose from the best hospitals in Turkey

Contact your doctor directly

Medical Advice, Quote &
Free Appointments

Free airport transfers, hotel reservation, interpreter ...

Assured assistance until the return to your country

Loading...

Loading, please wait ..

Hollywood Smile en Turquie

  • Vous pouvez choisir entre 13 cliniques
  • Contactez directement votre Docteur
  • Cliniques certifiées à l'international
Vous pouvez envoyer votre demande ou dossier médical à plusieurs hôpitaux à la fois

Infos et prix Hollywood Smile

A partir de 1900 €
Photo avant/après
Hollywood Smile Turquie

Parmi les critères de beauté de notre époque, c’est le sourire, qui permet de renforcer la confiance en soi et qui est la première chose remarquée par notre entourage. Un sourire éclatant qui ressemble à celle de Jolia Roberts ou Tom Cruise est le rêve de chaque personne. Alors ces personnes cherchent les meilleurs traitements possibles des dents pour gagner un sourire parfait qui ressemble à celle des stars : le sourire holywoodien ou Hollywood Smile.

Quelques astuces pour afficher un sourire Hollywoodien ?

Un concept mondial qui a connu un grand succès chez les hommes et les femmes, nommé « le Hollywood Smile ». Le principe étant d’avoir un sourire éclatant, des dents blanches et de formes parfaites, avec zéro faute !

L’évolution technologique et l’apparition des nouvelles techniques ont permis à chaque personne d’avoir un sourire parfait comme les stars du cinéma américain.

  • Les facettes dentaires : elles sont considérées comme une révolution dans le monde de dentisterie esthétique. Elle est destinée aux personnes qui souffrent des dents abîmées et souhaitent avoir un sourire sur-mesure. Cette technique permet de couvrir les dents par une facette céramique (des pellicules en porcelaine ou en composite) pour modifier complètement leur apparence, alignement, couleur, ou  même leur forme.
  • Le laser : le laser représente l’une des technologies majeures dans le domaine de dentisterie moderne, il est utilisé par les dentistes pour soigner les différents problèmes au niveau des dents comme les infections, le saignement au brossage, les dents mobiles…le laser permet aussi de réduire ou fermer le diamètre des tubulis dentaires et donc avoir un très beau sourire.

Le prix de Hollywood Smile en Turquie et Istanbul

Le prix de  Hollywood Smile diffère d’une clinique à l’autre et dépend de la technique ainsi que la qualité de la matière utilisées. Le prix de Hollywood Smile en Turquie et Istanbul varie entre 2000 euros à 2500 euros euros pour 10 dents , mais ces prix restent beaucoup moins chers par rapport aux autres pays comme la France.

Nos cliniques partenaires
Slider DZ
Slider DZ 2
Slider DZ 3
Slider DZ 4
Slider DZ 5
Slider DZ 6
Dernière mise à jour : 20/07/2019

Comparer les Devis Gratuitement


Nos soins populaires


Voir tout notre catalogue

Comment Turquie Santé peut m'aider pour mes soins ?


Choisissez parmi les meilleurs hôpitaux en Turquie

Prenez contact directement avec votre Docteur

Avis médical, devis &
Rendez-vous Gratuits

Transferts aéroport gratuits, réservation d'hôtel, interprète...

Assistance assurée jusqu'au retour vers votre pays

Loading...

Chargement en cours, veuillez patienter..