Ayurveda in Turkey price & reviews

Ayurvedic medicine is considered one of the oldest systems of medicine. It is based on 3 different doshas: Vata, Pitta, and Kapha. As a result, diseases and health problems arise from an imbalance of these three energies.

The main purpose of Ayurvedic medicine is to help people to live longer, healthier, and more balanced without the need to resort to medicines or surgery or live with long-term illnesses. In fact, it is not by chance that the word Ayurveda in Sanskrit could be translated as The science of life.


Who is this procedure for?

  • Patients with illnesses or complaints that cannot be treated with medicine
How it works ?

Ayurveda or ayurvedic treatment is used to treat any type of disease, from infertility to digestive problems. In fact, among the disorders that Ayurveda would be able to alleviate are:

  • Alzheimer’s disease;

  • Anxiety and depression;

  • Asthma;

  • Dementia;

  • Premenstrual syndrome and menstruation pain;

  • Gastrointestinal disorders;

  • High blood pressure and cholesterol;

  • Parkinson’s disease.

Ayurvedic herbal remedies and practices related to this medicine, which include yoga and meditation, have also proven useful for treating acne, relieving chronic constipation, irritable bowel syndrome, and chronic fatigue syndrome. They are also able to reduce pain and lower the health risks of obesity.

What are the Foundations of Ayurvedic Medicine/Treatment?

Ayurvedic medicine is based on a simple but well-established and effective principles. In fact, as in all the oriental disciplines, the Ayurveda relies on the five elements of the universe and the doshas that characterize the human being.

This type of treatment is very different from Western therapies because people are not treated from a physical point of view but the emotional cause of a disease is examined. In modern terms, Ayurveda was the first to admit the existence of psychosomatic diseases. In an Ayurvedic massage session, the Ayurvedic practitioner in Turkey or Istanbul will carefully evaluate the dosha of the person undergoing the treatment. Based on this evaluation, the appropriate massage oil and technique will be chosen. Thus, it is normal to have a short interview with the best Ayurvedic doctor before the treatment to maximize the benefits of this technique.

The balance of the three Doshas

What does it mean to undergo an Ayurvedic visit? The five elements of space, air, fire, water, and earth, can be divided into three factors called Doshas: Vata, which encloses space and air, Pitta, fire and water, and Kapha, water and earth. When we are born the relationship between the three doshas is in balance, but in the course of life, it can break, in these cases the disease takes over.

Balancing energies through nutrition in Turkey and Istanbul

In Ayurvedic medicine, a healthy diet, stress management, and herbal remedies go hand in hand to try to restore the energy balance in the body. Everything is therefore aimed at keeping the three doshas as balanced as possible.

According to Ayurvedic medicine, each of us has its own unique balance of these three forces that manifest themselves in personality. So, we have Vata, Pitta, and Kapha characteristics, although, generally, one of the three doshas prevails over the other two.

The predominant aspect or Dosha is the conductor that influences and determines the constitution, appetite, energy levels, mood, and character. Each Dosha has both physical and emotional characteristics. So, in Ayurvedic treatment the first requirement to consider is the uniqueness of the person.

If you rebalance the doshas, it will also be easier to manage stress, have a diet more suitable to your body, have the ability to deal with changes and to maintain more stable relationships.

Ayurvedic treatment can help to relieve stress and to restore a healthier rhythm, whose benefits are reflected in every field. Another important aspect taken into account by Ayurvedic medicine is the power of the mind and its connection with the body.

Benefits and contraindications of Ayurveda

Ayurvedic medicine has four main purposes: 

  • Preventing diseases.

  • Taking care of health.

  • Maintaining the state of health. 

  • Promoting the longevity of an individual.

The Ayurvedic doctor is able to assess through the wrist pulse analysis the imbalance even before the symptoms or the appearance of a disorder.

In this way it is possible to intervene in advance by providing specific indications on the best habits of life and food, and on the remedies to restore the psychophysical balance necessary to maintain health. Therefore, Ayurvedic medicine offers many benefits that are related to relaxation, improvement of the quality of life, breathing, nutrition, and inner peace. There are also contraindications, especially related to the technique of Ayurvedic massage. It should not be practiced in case of fever, serious heart and intestinal problems, pregnancy, skin as well as muscle inflammation and varicose veins.

City  :
...

Others have also seen


Medical advice & quote

A propos du Covid-19 en Turquie ! (derniùre mise à jour le 19/11/2020) ×

Ayurveda en Turquie prix & avis

Qu’est-ce que l’Ayurveda ?

La médecine ayurvédique est considérée comme l’un des plus anciens systèmes de médecine. Elle est basée sur 3 doshas différents : Vata, Pitta et Kapha. En conséquence, les maladies et les problèmes de santé résultent d’un déséquilibre de ces trois énergies.

L’objectif principal de la médecine ayurvédique est d’aider les gens à vivre plus longtemps, plus sain et plus équilibré sans avoir besoin de recourir à des médicaments ou à une chirurgie ou de vivre avec des maladies à long terme. En fait, ce n’est pas par hasard que le mot Ayurveda en sanskrit pourrait être traduit comme la science de la vie.


A qui s'adresse cette procédure ?

  • Patients souffrant de maladies ou malaises ne pouvant pas être traité par la médecine
Comment ça marche ?

L’ayurveda est utilisé pour traiter tout type de maladie, de l’infertilité aux problèmes digestifs. En fait, parmi les troubles que l’Ayurveda serait en mesure de soulager sont:

  • La maladie d’Alzheimer;

  • L’anxiété et la dépression;

  • L’asthme;

  • La démence;

  • Le syndrome prémenstruel et les douleurs menstruelles;

  • Les troubles gastro-intestinaux;

  • L’hypertension artérielle et le cholestérol;

  • La maladie de Parkinson.

Les remèdes à base de plantes et les pratiques liées à ce type de médecine, qui comprennent le yoga et la méditation, se sont également révélés utiles pour traiter l’acné, soulager la constipation chronique, le syndrome du côlon irritable et le syndrome de fatigue chronique. Ils sont également en mesure de réduire la douleur et les risques de santé liés à l’obésité.

Les fondements de la médecine ayurvédique en Turquie et à Istanbul

La médecine ayurvédique est basée sur des principes simples mais bien établis et efficaces. En effet, comme dans toutes les disciplines orientales, l’Ayurveda s’appuie sur les cinq éléments de l’univers et les doshas qui caractérisent l’être humain.

Ce type de traitement est très différent des thérapies occidentales parce que les gens ne sont pas traités physiquement, mais la cause émotionnelle d’une maladie est examinée. En termes modernes, l’Ayurveda a été le premier à admettre l’existence de maladies psychosomatiques. Dans une séance de massage ayurvédique, le praticien ayurvédique en Turquie ou à Istanbul évaluera soigneusement le dosha de la personne qui subit le traitement. Sur la base de cette évaluation, l’huile de massage et la technique appropriées seront choisies. Ainsi, il est normal d’avoir un court entretien avec le meilleur médecin ayurvédique avant le traitement pour maximiser les avantages de cette technique.

L’équilibre des trois doshas

Que signifie une visite ayurvédique? Les cinq éléments de l’espace, l’air, le feu, l’eau et la terre, peuvent être divisés en trois facteurs appelés les doshas : Vata, qui englobe l’espace et l’air, Pitta, le feu et l’eau, et Kapha, l’eau et la terre. Quand nous naissons, la relation entre les trois doshas est équilibrée, mais au cours de la vie, elle peut se briser, dans ces cas la maladie prend le dessus.

Équilibrer les énergies par la nutrition à Istanbul

Dans la médecine ayurvédique, une alimentation saine, la gestion du stress et les remèdes à base de plantes vont de pair pour essayer de rétablir l’équilibre énergétique dans le corps. Tout vise donc à maintenir les trois doshas aussi équilibrés que possibles.

Selon la médecine ayurvédique, chacun de nous a son propre équilibre unique de ces trois forces qui se manifestent dans la personnalité. Ainsi, nous avons des caractéristiques Vata, Pitta et Kapha, bien que, généralement, l’un des trois doshas l’emporte sur les deux autres.

L’aspect prédominant ou dosha est le conducteur qui influence et détermine la condition physique, l’appétit, les niveaux d’énergie, l’humeur et le caractère. Chaque dosha a des caractéristiques physiques et émotionnelles. Ainsi, la première condition à considérer dans les traitements ayurvédiques est le caractère unique de la personne.

Si vous rééquilibrez les doshas, il sera également plus facile de gérer le stress, d’avoir une alimentation plus adaptée à votre corps, d’avoir la capacité de faire face aux changements et de maintenir des relations plus stables.

L’Ayurveda peut aider à soulager le stress et à rétablir un rythme plus sain, dont les avantages se reflètent dans tous les domaines. Un autre aspect important pris en compte par la médecine ayurvédique est la pouvoir de l’esprit et sa liaison avec le corps.

Les avantages et les contre-indications de l’Ayurveda

La médecine ayurvédique a quatre objectifs principaux:

  • Prévenir des maladies.

  • Prendre soin de sa santé.

  • Maintenir l’état de santé.

  • Promouvoir la longévité d’un individu.

Le médecin ayurvédique est en mesure d’évaluer à travers l’analyse du pouls du poignet le déséquilibre avant même les symptômes ou l’apparition d’un trouble.

De cette façon, il est possible d’intervenir à l’avance en fournissant des indications spécifiques sur les meilleures habitudes de vie et de nourriture et sur les remèdes pour rétablir l’équilibre psychophysique nécessaire au maintien de la santé. Par conséquent, la médecine ayurvédique offre de nombreux avantages qui sont liés à la relaxation, l’amélioration de la qualité de vie, la respiration, la nutrition et la paix intérieure. Il y a aussi des contre-indications, notamment liées à la technique du massage ayurvédique. Il ne doit pas être pratiqué en cas de fièvre, de problèmes cardiaques et intestinaux graves, de grossesse, d’inflammation cutanée et musculaire et de varices

Ville  :
...

D'autres ont vu aussi


Avis MĂ©dical & Devis Gratuit