Botox in Turkey price & reviews

  • You can choose between 12 clinics
  • Contact your doctor directly
  • Internationally certified clinics
You can send your application or medical file to several hospitals at once

Info and prices Botox

From 180 €
Before / After photo
Botox Turkey

With time and aging, human skin usually loses its radiance and its complexion. In spite of  taking care of it, we cannot avoid the appearance of wrinkles around the face.

Wrinkles appear as a result of regular muscular contractions of expression, usually expression lines such as lion's wrinkles between the two eyes, wrinkles of the crows’ feet at the corner of the eyes, and wrinkles of the forehead.

Even if we use creams for anti-aging, the traces of wrinkles and aging still persist. The injectable solution for anti-wrinkles is BOTOX.

Botox: why ? For whom ?

People who want to get rid of wrinkles especially facial wrinkles that build up as a result of muscle contraction such as forehead wrinkles, crows’ feet wrinkles. Botox is the most effective solution for people who have facial wrinkles. Botulinum or botox is one of the solutions against aging skin and wrinkles. How does this beauty approach work, what are its benefits and drawbacks?

What is this Substance for?

Botox, or botulinum toxin type A, is a rejuvenating plebiscite molecule. Only dermatologist doctors are authorized to perform this cosmetic operation as well as maxillofacial plastic surgeons and ophthalmologists.

In aesthetics, Botox is used to prevent wrinkles or avoid their appearance. Successive facial muscle contraction is the main factor in the appearance of forehead wrinkles and crows’ feet wrinkles.

Which Areas of the Face can be Treated?

The sentimental muscular contractions are the main source of appearance of the expression lines especially the wrinkles of the make and the wrinkles of the crows’ feet. The injection of Botox  into the muscle helps to block the production of acetylcholine and reduces wrinkles by relaxing the muscles of the face.

Botox in Turkey and Istanbul affects expression lines, wrinkles caused by muscle contractions. Since the facial muscles are active according to our expressions and our sentimental movements,  we find the frown lines between the two eyes, the wrinkles of the crows’ feet in the corner of the eyes, and the wrinkles of the forehead.

If botox injections are usually performed on the upper third of the face, some lines and folds of the chin, lips, neck, hair,  and nose may also be treated.

Our partner clinics
Slider DZ
Slider DZ 2
Slider DZ 3
Slider DZ 4
Slider DZ 5
Slider DZ 6

How much does Botox Cost in Turkey and Istanbul?

Botox or botulinum toxin in Antalya, turkey is one of the attractive alternative to other heavier cosmetic solution such as, face lift, permanent filling injections, transient filler injections: collagen, fat, hyaluronic acid, pulsed CO2 laser for the fine lines around the eyes.

In addition, compared to other techniques, botox has minor side effects like a tingling sensation or superficial swelling. The clinical result of a Botox injection appears after 48 hours and persists for 4 to 6 months.

Always listen to your dermatologist's advice about the period of injection and the appropriate dose in order to prevent dangerous drawbacks.

The costs of such a surgical procedure differ according to the complexity of the operation. Turquie Santé provides you with a price list containing the cheapest cost in Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir or Antalya.

 

 

 

Last update : 23/09/2019

Compare Free Quotes


Our popular cares


See all our catalog

How can Turquie Santé help me for my care?


Choose from the best hospitals in Turkey

Contact your doctor directly

Medical Advice, Quote &
Free Appointments

Free airport transfers, hotel reservation, interpreter ...

Assured assistance until the return to your country

Loading...

Loading, please wait ..

Botox en Turquie

  • Vous pouvez choisir entre 10 cliniques
  • Contactez directement votre Docteur
  • Cliniques certifiées à l'international
Vous pouvez envoyer votre demande ou dossier médical à plusieurs hôpitaux à la fois

Infos et prix Botox

A partir de 180 €
Photo avant/après
Botox

Avec le temps et le vieillissement, la peau humaine perd généralement son éclat, son teint, même en prenant soin on ne peut pas éviter l’apparition des rides autour du visage.

Les rides apparaissent suite à des contractions musculaires régulières d'expression, généralement les rides d’expression comme les rides du lion entre les deux yeux, les rides de la patte d’oie au coin des yeux et les rides du front.

Même si on utilise les crèmes anti-âges, les traces de rides et de vieillissement persistent encore. La solution injectable antirides est le BOTOX.

Botox : pourquoi ? Pour qui ?

Les gens qui souhaitent se débarrasser des rides surtout les rides visage qui s’accumulent suite à la contraction musculaire comme les rides du front, les rides de la patte d’oie. Le Botox est la solution le plus efficace pour les personnes qui possèdent des rides faciales. L’acide botulique ou botox est l’un des solutions contre le vieillissement de la peau et les rides. Comment fonctionne cette démarche de beauté, quels en sont les succès et les risques ?

À quoi sert cette substance ?

Le Botox, ou toxine botulique de type A, est une molécule plébiscitée rajeunissante. Seuls les médecins dermatologues sont autorisés à effectué cette opération esthétique ainsi les chirurgiens plasticiens maxillo-faciaux  et  les ophtalmologues.

En esthétique, le Botox sert à éviter les rides ou à prévenir leur apparition. La contraction musculaire successive du visage est le facteur principal d’apparition des rides du front, les rides de la patte d’oie.

Quelles zones du visage pourrait-t’on  traiter ?

Les contractions musculaires sentimentales sont la source principale d’apparition des rides d’expression surtout  les rides du font et les rides de la patte d’oie. L’injection Botox dans le muscle permet de bloquer la production l'acétylcholine et atténue les rides en relâchant les muscles du visage.

Le botox agit sur les rides d'expression, les rides provoquées par les contractions musculaires. Puisque les muscles du visage sont actifs selon nos expressions et nos mouvements sentimentaux on trouve, les rides du lion entre les deux yeux, les rides de la patte-d’oie au coin des yeux, les rides du front.

Si les injections de botox sont habituellement réalisées sur le tiers supérieur du visage, certaines raies et certains plis du menton, des lèvres, du cou, des cheveux et du nez peuvent également être traités.

Nos cliniques partenaires
Slider DZ
Slider DZ 2
Slider DZ 3
Slider DZ 4
Slider DZ 5
Slider DZ 6

À qui s'adressent les traitements au botox ?

Le botox ou la toxine botulique est l’un des alternatives intéressantes par rapport à d’autres solutions esthétiques plus lourdes comme, le lifting, les injections de comblement permanent, les injections de comblement transitoire : collagène, graisse, acide hyaluronique, le laser CO2 pulsé pour les ridules du contour des yeux.

De plus, le botox en comparant à d’autres techniques a des effets secondaires mineurs, comme une sensation de picotement ou d’un gonflement superficiel. Le résultat clinique d’une injection Botox prend effet après 48 heurs et persiste de 4 à 6 mois.

Il faut toujours écouter le conseil de votre dermatologue pour les périodes d’injection et le dosage pour éviter des effets secondaires énormes.

Dernière mise à jour : 21/03/2019

Comparer les Devis Gratuitement


Nos soins populaires


Voir tout notre catalogue

Comment Turquie Santé peut m'aider pour mes soins ?


Choisissez parmi les meilleurs hôpitaux en Turquie

Prenez contact directement avec votre Docteur

Avis médical, devis &
Rendez-vous Gratuits

Transferts aéroport gratuits, réservation d'hôtel, interprète...

Assistance assurée jusqu'au retour vers votre pays

Loading...

Chargement en cours, veuillez patienter..