Turquie Santé

J plasma Renuvion in Turkey, Prices of Clinics in Istanbul

J Plasma is an innovative aesthetic treatment aimed at rejuvenating the skin of the neck and body that uses plasma energy. This technique, combined with Vaser liposculpture, achieves consistent results associated with the reduction of fat and adiposity.

J-Plasma Renuvion is not a liposuction technique, but rather a technology at its service that achieves excellent results among the most common imperfections of patients.

J plasma Renuvion
    Any Question ?
    Get in Touch.
    We're Here to Help.
    J plasma Renuvion Turkey
    Who is this procedure for?
    • Individuals who want to tighten the skin without scars

    Side effects
    • Bruises in the treated areas
    • Body aches
    • Edema
    Intervention or treatment's duration
    • Less than an hour

    The technique of J Plasma Renuvion

    The J Plasma Renuvion technique is based on plasma energy, hence the name. From a physical point of view, plasma is represented as the fourth stage of matter. Indeed, Only a liquid can be transformed into gas and if enough energy is added to it, it can be transformed into plasma. J-Plasma technology transforms an inert gas such as helium into plasma as it passes through an activated radiofrequency electrode. This allows for a precise flow of low-current cold plasma.

    With its high level of precision and minimal heat loss, J-Plasma can create safe and effective subcutaneous heating with minimal thermal damage: All without causing bleeding or burns to surround and underlying tissues.

    At what temperature does this technique work?

    The energy produced by J PLASMA allows the fabric to reach a temperature between 60/80 degrees. Various studies have shown that the effect of tissue retraction, with consequent reduction of laxity, is obtained thanks to the denaturation of collagen fibers. This translates to:

    An immediate contraction of the fibers themselves, with a gradual effect over the following 4 to 6 months
    Stimulation of fibroblast activity with the synthesis of new collagen and increase in dermal density.
    To induce our body to produce new collagen, the temperature of the collagen itself must be increased to over 63 °C. Indeed, this allows the shortening of the collagen fibers present. At lower temperatures, this does not occur.

    The right candidate for a J-Plasma in Turkey

    A J-Plasma Renuvion is a minimally invasive procedure suitable for patients who are formerly obese or have experienced significant weight loss. Thus, patients with excessive sagging skin resulting from pregnancy can perform this type of cosmetic procedure.

    A Renuvion J-Plasma is also suitable for individuals who suffer from district (inner thigh) fat accumulation in areas with sagging skin.

    The post-operative phase of the Renuvion treatment

    After the operation, edemas, hematomas, and paresthesias (temporary alterations in the sensitivity of the treated area) may occur. These manifestations will spontaneously decrease until they disappear after approximately 2 to 4 weeks, a time that can be reduced through connective tissue massages or manual lymphatic drainage.

    Benefits of Renuvion Plasma in Turkey

    Renuvion J Plasma is an excellent non-surgical option for patients who want smoother, younger-looking skin. Indeed, this procedure has shown great performance and satisfaction among patients in Turkey, thanks to its multiple advantages:

    • Minimally invasive procedure
    • Virtually invisible minimal scarring
    • Pretty quick surgery
    • Many treatable areas with one instrument
    • Speedy recovery
    • Lasting results
    • Safe and tested procedure
    • Immediate results

    Price & Reviews of Procedure in Istanbul Turkey

    The result of the J-Plasma treatment is visible sometime after the procedure in Istanbul Turkey. But, keep in mind that it takes you a few weeks to recover and heal the skin completely.

    No secondary treatment is necessary, and the results are permanent.

    The price depends on the number of areas treated, the type of anesthesia needed, the patient's request for a lipofilling operation, the clinic where the operation will be performed, the technology used, and the length of the hospital stay post-procedure and the time required in the operating room.

    The cost of each surgery can only be estimated after a careful and thorough online consultation with our specialists. During this free consultation, they will assess the individual case and discuss the treatment plan extensively with the patient.

    Share this page

    Others have also seen


    Turquie Santé assistants will help you find the best options in
    J plasma Renuvion

    20 people are viewing this treatment right now

Turquie Santé

J plasma Renuvion en Turquie, Prix des Cliniques à Istanbul

J Plasma est un traitement esthétique innovant ayant pour objectif de rajeunir la peau du cou et du corps qui utilise l'énergie du plasma. Cette technique, associée à la liposculpture Vaser, permet d'obtenir des résultats homogènes associés à la réduction de la graisse et de l'adiposité.

J-Plasma Renuvion n'est pas une technique de liposuccion, mais plutôt une technologie à son service qui permet d'obtenir d'excellents résultats parmi les imperfections les plus courantes des patients.

J plasma Renuvion Turquie
A qui s'adresse cette procédure ?
  • Les individus qui veulent retendre la peau sans cicatrices
Effets secondaires
  • Des ecchymoses au niveau des zones traitées
  • Des courbatures
  • Des œdèmes
Durée de l'intervention ou traitement
  • Moins d'une heure

La technique de J Plasma Renuvion

La technique J Plasma Renuvion est basée sur l’énergie de plasma, d’où vient le nom. Du point de vue physique, le plasma est représenté comme étant le quatrième stade de la matière. En effet, Seul un liquide peut être transformé en gaz et si suffisamment d'énergie y est ajoutée, il peut être transformé en plasma. La technologie J-Plasma permet de transformer un gaz inerte tel que l'hélium en plasma lors de son passage à travers une électrode radiofréquence activée. Ceci permet d'obtenir un flux précis de plasma froid à faible courant. 

Avec son haut niveau de précision et sa perte de chaleur minimale, J-Plasma peut créer un chauffage sous-cutané sûr et efficace avec un minimum de dommages thermiques : Le tout sans provoquer de  saignement ou  des brûlures aux tissus environnants et sous-jacents. 

À quelle température fonctionne cette technique ?

L'énergie produite par J PLASMA permet au tissu d'atteindre une température comprise entre  60/80 degrés. Diverses études ont montré que l'effet de rétraction des tissus, avec réduction conséquente de la laxité, est obtenu grâce à la dénaturation des fibres de collagène. Ceci se traduit par :

  • Une contraction immédiate des fibres elles-mêmes avec un effet progressif sur les 4 à 6 mois suivants
  • Stimulation de l'activité des fibroblastes avec synthèse de nouveau collagène et augmentation de la densité dermique.

Pour inciter notre corps à produire du nouveau collagène, il faut que la température du collagène lui-même soit augmentée à plus de 63 °C. En effet, ceci permet le raccourcissement des fibres de collagène présentes. À des températures plus basses, cela ne se produit pas.

Le bon candidat pour une J-Plasma en Turquie

Une J-Plasma Renuvion est une procédure mini-invasive adaptée aux patients qui sont anciennement obèses ou ayant subi une perte de poids importante. Ainsi, les patientes présentant un relâchement cutané excessif résultant de la grossesse peuvent effectuer ce type d’intervention esthétique.

Une Renuvion J-Plasma convient également pour les individus qui souffrent d’une accumulation de graisse de district (intérieur des cuisses) dans les zones présentant un relâchement cutané.

La phase post-opératoire du traitement Renuvion

Après l'opération, il est possible que des œdèmes, des hématomes et des paresthésies (altérations temporaires de la sensibilité de la zone traitée) surviennent. Ces manifestations diminueront spontanément jusqu'à disparaître à environ 2 à 4 semaines, un temps qui peut être réduit au moyen de massages du tissu conjonctif ou d'un drainage lymphatique manuel.

Avantages de Renuvion Plasma en Turquie

Renuvion J Plasma est une excellente option non chirurgicale pour les patients qui veulent une peau plus lisse et d'apparence plus jeune. En effet, cette procédure a montré une grande performance et une satisfaction auprès des patients en Turquie, grâce à ses avantages multiples :

  • Procédure  mini-invasive
  • Cicatrices minimales  pratiquement invisibles
  • Chirurgie assez rapide
  • De nombreuses zones traitables avec un seul instrument
  • Prompt rétablissement
  • Des résultats durables
  • Procédure sûre et testée
  • Résultats immédiats

Prix & Avis de la procédure à Istanbul Turquie

Le résultat du traitement J-Plasma est visible quelque temps après l’intervention à Istanbul Turquie. Mais, gardez à l’esprit qu’il vous faut quelques semaines pour se récupérer et guérir la peau complètement.

Aucun traitement secondaire n’est nécessaire et d’ailleurs les résultats sont permanents.

Le prix dépend du nombre de zones traitées, du type d'anesthésie nécessaire, de la demande du patient pour une opération de lipofilling, de la clinique où l'opération sera réalisée, de la technologie utilisée, de la durée du séjour hospitalier post-opératoire et du temps nécessaire dans la salle d'opération.

Le coût de chaque intervention chirurgicale ne peut être estimé qu'après une consultation en ligne minutieuse et approfondie avec nos spécialistes. Au cours de cette consultation gratuite, ils évalueront le cas individuel et discuteront longuement avec le patient du plan de traitement.

Partager cette page

Nos conseillers vous aident à trouver les meilleures options en
J plasma Renuvion

14 personnes sont en train de consulter ce traitement à l'instant